| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $47.99

Save $28.00 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior All-season Luxurious Reversible Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Alternative down as I have alergies
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable it's burgundy would suggest highly

    Read More
    Staci L. September 21, 2017
  • LOVELY COMFORTER
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this comforter for some years now. It's super plush, durable, and good looking. I love it!

    Read More
    Saidah C. September 17, 2017
  • Warm and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's nice to find a down comforter in another color but white! I love the dual color sides and it gives us options on which side. It washes well and stays fluffy.

    Read More
    OstkUser999061 September 2, 2017
  • Very Warm Comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this comforter for over three years now, and I still love it! It's thick and very warm, great for a winter comforter. I'd buy this again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    Claire C. August 21, 2017
  • love it and still have it years later
    Verified Purchase

    super warm and comfy still like 4 years later. It's been through a couple of moves and I still love it.

    Read More
    Abby K. August 9, 2017
  • Five Stars
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter a few years ago and it still looks good as new. No tears, no fading, no seams coming apart. The padding inside has not bunched up like many comforters do. I rate this comforter five stars!

    Read More
    Patti P. July 19, 2017
  • love this comforter...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this comforter. a little warm for summer but looks great on bed... had to iron after taking out of pkg.. waited several days but wrinkles stayed..

    Read More
    OstkUser1219981 June 26, 2017
  • Very comfortable and cozy comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this comforter in my mountain home, and whenever we go as a family I am especially excited to sleep in it again! It has a great, soft fiber and is completely machine washable, which is great for a mountain house. I am very happy with this product!

    Read More
    nap3 June 21, 2017
  • down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. functions well. quite thick and comfortable. very very warm

    Read More
    shenin June 18, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely purchase again. Thick & warm!

    Read More
    Will S. May 22, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money. Nice weight. Really like the fact that this comforter is reversible. Only complaint there were a few pieces of thread through out.

    Read More
    William S. May 2, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and is as pictured

    Read More
    john k. May 2, 2017
  • Best Comforter Yet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've purchased many comforters over the years and this is my favorite. Great quality. Soft and lofty. Does not bunch up in the box sections. Looking to purchase in all white.

    Read More
    Beej April 21, 2017
  • comforter's
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have several problems with sleeping blankets and sheets as well as comforter, but this I have no problem, I've brought other bedding things from overstock never had a problem,

    Read More
    OstkUser115962 April 21, 2017
  • Love this comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter - very warm and durable. Wish there were other colors for Queen bed.

    Read More
    Nancy P. April 10, 2017
  • So great, I'm buying a second one
    Verified Purchase

    So great, I'm buying a second one

    Read More
    Randy P. March 21, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comforter. It's comfy!!!

    Read More
    Marie S. March 9, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Soft but not all season. Very warm for winter months. Not light enough for all year

    Read More
    Leslie W. February 25, 2017
  • Excellent comforter, easy to wash, soft and warm

    Love it! Got it in King size, easy to wash, staying soft after each wash.

    Read More
    Ulises R. January 25, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Product just as described. Having cats I needed a comforter that could hold up to regular washing. Have had this one almost a year and it has held up well to wear and washing.

    Read More
    suzanne1812 January 14, 2017
Sponsored Links