Sale Starts at $26.74

Save $21.25 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior All-season Luxurious Diamond Weave Cotton Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brown
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket was the exact color we wanted to go with our new bedding. It is warm and heavy but not to heavy. If we purchase anymore blankets will look on here before purchasing.

    Read More
    Heather J. October 17, 2017
  • I love throws!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped for a 100% cotton throw to have a lighter weight option on hand. This throw fits the bill! I bought the brown, which is a medium, neutral shade. I haven't washed it yet but I use it a lot!

    Read More
    feathermom October 16, 2017
  • Wouldn't stop shedding
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have allergies thank goodness , but if I did this blanket would've been a nightmare. After soo many washes and not a sign of an end to the shedding I had to toss it in the trash where it belongs!

    Read More
    Erica A. October 7, 2017
  • All-Season Cotton Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and great addition to my blanket collection.

    Read More
    slr723 October 7, 2017
  • Blankets
    Verified Purchase

    Love theses blankets...order one in white one in black and one in grey....great weight.

    Read More
    Barry S. October 4, 2017
  • new favorite blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect blanket and has held up to many washings and a lot of use.

    Read More
    Russell M. September 30, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful blanket was just what I wanted! Light weight for summer sleeping it comes in a variety of color I chose the rich burgundy color.

    Read More
    OstkUser571333 September 29, 2017
  • My favorite blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this kind of blanket. Not too heavy for summer and is warm enough for winter. Soft and cozy.

    Read More
    Debra B. September 28, 2017
  • GREAT Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT blanket, soft, comfortable and great price. I would highly recommend. I also bought bath rugs from this brand and its a good eco-friendly, high quality brand.

    Read More
    Charlene A. September 26, 2017
  • Diamond Weave
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and cozy blanket, not too heavy - great buy.

    Read More
    freespirit57 September 21, 2017
  • Love these blankets
    Verified Purchase

    These breathable cotton blankets are just the right weight for year-round use. They wash nicely.

    Read More
    pattiathome September 17, 2017
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket it's not to thick or heavy perfect for me and my husband

    Read More
    Angela B. September 3, 2017
  • Cotton blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice weight. Great for summer or all year if you don't like too heavy of a blanket. Washes well. Not too much shrinkage. Doesn't snag like some blankets will.

    Read More
    Marlene P. August 21, 2017
  • Diamond Weave Cotton Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice blanket and the knit is very tight so it shouldn't unravel easily

    Read More
    Rani E. August 19, 2017
  • Nice blanket for summer
    Verified Purchase

    This was a light and comfortable blanket. Very soft and washed well, with no problems. I got the ivory blanket which actually looked more like butter yellow. It is the perfect blanket for summer sleeping.

    Read More
    whwt98 August 18, 2017
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cotton blankets. They are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Michele C. August 13, 2017
  • Xtra long it wasn't.
    Verified Purchase

    Does not accommodate thicker mattresses. Could not tuck in.

    Read More
    Christine A. August 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed for California's sometimes unpredictable weather. It is perfect thickness, doesn't warm you too much when it is not that cold but is cozy and warm enough for colder nights. It looks very high quality, beautiful colors and design. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser819656 August 10, 2017
  • cotton blanket
    Verified Purchase

    color was true to the picture and the blanket was just what I was looking for. Would lov one in a peach color though

    Read More
    piano808 August 9, 2017
  • Nice Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This product came exactly as described. It is lightweight and attractive. It arrived rapidly and was well packaged. The diamond weave is subtle yet easily seen.

    Read More
    booboo1458 August 8, 2017