Starting at $38.49

Save $21.50 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior All-season Down Alternative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these for about 2 months now and I couldn't be more pleased. They are incredibly soft. I like the pillows that feel like you're sinking into them and these hit the mark because they still hold their shape. I can wash and dry them no problem. In fact, after washing and drying them they came out feeling like brand new pillows again. I couldn't love these more and I'd absolutely recommend them.

    Read More
    zoesonia November 14, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not too firm, not too wimpy. Great pillow set for a king bed.

    Read More
    Stacey T. August 9, 2017
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Much too soft. Definitely not worth the money. Will never buy pillows online again. Too unpredictable

    Read More
    kavsters January 6, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good enough for guest room

    Read More
    Janel C. December 25, 2015
  • Awesome comfy pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. The pillows are super comfy and the delivery was super fast!

    Read More
    Stephanie R. December 22, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. It says it's not machine washable, but I put it through on gentlest cycles and it came out just fine.

    Read More
    Lynne A. December 22, 2015
  • Strange feel.
    Verified Purchase

    The Alternative part of this down pillow makes the pillow stuffing feel a bit odd. It is fluffy, but definitely does not feel like down. Not sure how it will fair over time.

    Read More
    Tiffany S. October 30, 2015
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried many pillows with little success, but finally hit it right with this one. I sleep on my back and side, and this pillow adjusts beautifully to the needed height. I've tried so many pillows that feel soft and fluffy to the squeeze, but when you lay on them they are too dense and end up hurting my neck. Real down pillows always started out fluffy, but we're soon flat. This pillow solved all those problems for me!

    Read More
    Patricia H. October 24, 2015
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft pillows. I would agree with some of the other reviewers that they are not very full. I wouldn't call them flat either though, maybe somewhere on the middle. But I love them!

    Read More
    christenmk September 6, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows have been great. They are really soft and good quality. They have worn down a bit with use, but still hold up ok.

    Read More
    pollysusan August 20, 2015
  • Izzy_MOM
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and prices were unbeatable!

    Read More
    Adriane P. August 7, 2015
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    love these pillows, finally a comfortable pillow

    Read More
    grannydot June 3, 2015
  • the pillow I've been searching for
    Verified Purchase

    I read many of the reviews before ordering two in king size. They are the perfect consistency and plumpness for me personally. It's like the down feather pillow cushy feel, but is washable. Not flat. I will re-order these again.

    Read More
    iluvo May 15, 2015
  • Superior!
    Verified Purchase

    You will fall in love with your bed all over again!

    Read More
    breckie April 12, 2015
  • Started out OK but turned into a lumpy mess
    Verified Purchase

    The stuffing hasn't stayed intact and now these pillows are misshapen and lumpy. Will have to replace.

    Read More
    JenEn March 30, 2015
  • Great Pillows...
    Verified Purchase

    Simple as that. If you have allergic reactions to actual down filled pillows and want the same kind of feeling, these are for you.

    Read More
    Danny R. February 2, 2015
  • Ms Burke
    Verified Purchase

    They are just as advertised, happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    crescentbrownie January 29, 2015
  • Down Alternative Pillows (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows of good quality. Not quite as shape - able as real down pillows.

    Read More
    Mari December 16, 2014
  • Lumpy-ish
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were a little lumpier than I'd like...the kind of lumpy where you know it will ball and clump over time. So I returned.

    Read More
    julieconcarney December 3, 2014
  • To soft for me, but just right for my husband.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his new pillow, it is like a feather pillow without the feathers. I find it to soft to sleep on,but good for an extra pillow to use in bed. So if you like soft and. Shape able this is a good pillow.

    Read More
    jjhamilton June 10, 2014