Starting at $49.99

Save $26.00 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior All-Season Luxurious Down Alternative Hypoallergenic Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Down Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfy and perfect for my guest bedroom

    Read More
    Samantha B. December 16, 2017
  • Warm, fluffy, and classic
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter because I’m allergic to down feathers AND I hate that feathers always stick out and scratch me. This comforter has lasted me a few years now and gone through multiple washings holding up very well. The alternative down does NOT shift and make the comforter lumpy like down feather comforters do. Buy this!!!

    Read More
    AJ December 13, 2017
  • Nice Quality Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and warm and good weight. Sewed ribbon inside to keep in place in duvet cover.

    Read More
    Kristen L. December 13, 2017
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves it. Looks great

    Read More
    Marion M. December 11, 2017
  • Winter warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for a coverlet that I also purchased from overstock for my guest room. I've had it for a few years and it's held up well. Comfortable and warm.

    Read More
    sondee December 10, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was looking for an alternative down comforter for guest room. This does the job, it's not too heavy so can be used year round. I chose the alternative cuz you can wash them in the washing machine

    Read More
    Ritz S December 7, 2017
  • Good comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Good comforter. Not for severe winter.

    Read More
    Syed K. December 7, 2017
  • Has held up over a few years
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a child with allergies and it has done the trick to keep them warm. It has also washed well over and over again. Not too heavy, but a good warmth for Oregon

    Read More
    tigardnurse December 6, 2017
  • Love this comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've owned this comforter for a year. It's still as soft and fluffy as the day I bought it. I have two dogs so I wash it often. It feels luxurious. Fits well too. Often these type comforters aren't large enough but this one is.

    Read More
    sue k. December 5, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, easy to wash Maybe a little heavy for the summer months

    Read More
    Terri C. December 3, 2017
  • Nice warm comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter is very well made and has excellent loft and it would be perfect for a colder home. I bought it for our camper. Our bedroom in the camper is much too warm to use this comforter so I will probably take it home for use there. It is a great value.

    Read More
    Colleen H. December 2, 2017
  • Guest bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I originally bought this for my master king sized bed but it was too small for my duvet cover so I moved it into a guest room. It's nice, no issues with it but it doesn't get used much.

    Read More
    Justine V. December 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This hyper allogenic comforter is for anyone in anywhere. It is extremely lightweight and yet you have the comfort of a comforter. We in case this in our duvet and it is simply perfect. Thank you again to Overstock

    Read More
    Anne December 1, 2017
  • Lokking good at first
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter, though looking almost as good as a down comforter at first, quickly became unusable after just a couple of washes. It was my first time purchasing a down alternative and it will be my last.

    Read More
    Therese H. December 1, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my new down comforter. It is nice and comfy. Feels good in the summer and winter weather but a lil more of a winter comforter. Good quality and still fluffy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1657268 December 1, 2017
  • Thick and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter is thick without being too heavy. It's a great buy! In addition to the quality of the comforter, you'll find that the price can't be beat, even in your local discount super center. Grab this while it's available.

    Read More
    Terri K. December 1, 2017
  • Comfy and has held up well!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Has held up well since owning and I have I used it all year round and doesn’t get too hot during summer and keeps you warm during winter. Very happy with purchase!!

    Read More
    Violeta J. November 30, 2017
  • Great comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Holds its shape beautifully, and keeps us quite warm!

    Read More
    Christiane B. November 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, very light to handle, good purchase for an alternative to down, cool when you need it and really warm for cold nights. I bought four for all our beds and no complaints. Made well.

    Read More
    Jeana L. November 28, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't hold it's shape well.

    Read More
    vtsaint November 27, 2017