Sale Starts at: $43.19

Save $32.80 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior All-Season Luxurious Down Alternative Hypoallergenic Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • very plush
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter is very nice and plush. It did not have any unpleasant manufacturing odors. I use it as a duvet insert with a cover over it, but it can also work as a plain white comforter.

    Read More
    J.A. May 26, 2017
  • Good for the $
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is nice and fluffy and looks good in my duvet. It is a little heavy, but not too hot.

    Read More
    Nikki B. May 25, 2017
  • Durable and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I did think this comforter would be thicker - but the price was good and it is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Lindsi May 24, 2017
  • bigben
    Verified Purchase

    5 stars try it you will likeit best buy

    Read More
    clancy1 May 21, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. Really soft.

    Read More
    raquy May 17, 2017
  • Good All Season Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have been using since it arrived and is still is great condition. I love that it is warm enough for a variety of temperatures and that it is very light weight.

    Read More
    lovesmysteries May 15, 2017
  • Best of both worlds!!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy enough to be nice plush and comfortable, yet not too hot to sleep with. i love it!!

    Read More
    Erin N. May 11, 2017
  • Comfortable... Beautiful ... Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Because our BOXER jumps up on our bed at will (even though we "ask" her not too... okay problem exposed) I believe I need to find a more washable comforter. This is washable and it washes nicely. I try it a bit and then have to air try it...the reset of the way. I can just see that it may not hold up under the amount of washing I might require???

    Read More
    jennyjazz May 11, 2017
  • nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter arrived on time. I liked the idea of the "squares" you see in the picture as I was looking for more than "just white",and it is quite nice looking. After less than 6 months, the filling has bunched up. The "squares" are just stitching on the surface. We are starting over.

    Read More
    Monica T. May 2, 2017
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this comforter about a year ago. Washes really well with bleach. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Erika G. April 30, 2017
  • Comforter. Great. Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Soft and lovely. Great price

    Read More
    Patricia K. April 29, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a super great price. It's held up well and stayed very white, and the filling stays put--evenly distributed not bunched up like others I've had

    Read More
    thefinisher April 25, 2017
  • Soft and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of the comforter. So happy with them. They are so soft and keeps you warm.

    Read More
    Tina B April 24, 2017
  • Just what I had in mind!
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing a new duvet from *** for an expensive price tag, I didn't want to shell out a hefty price for an insert. This comforter fits perfectly inside of the duvet without bunching or slipping around. It's not too thick or too light, it's perfect for our apartment in the South.

    Read More
    Alex B April 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was exactly what I was looking for! This comforter wasn't too heavy not too light. I live in Texas so I wasn't looking fir something too warm and heavy. It had a nice enough thickness to give the made bed look fluffy and luxurious!

    Read More
    Ryan D. April 23, 2017
  • Bliss
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great bang for my buck. Medium weight, perfect purchase. Bought for my daughters queen sized ikea bed and the fit is perfect, no overhang & easily went into my daughters duvet.

    Read More
    OstkUser815149 April 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Was so good I bought another one in case this one ever wears out

    Read More
    mjglaser April 21, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a number of these for a bed and breakfast in Mexico. Weight is just right for moderately cool nights.

    Read More
    Alexandra H. April 21, 2017
  • all good
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is just what is described. It now has a duvet on it but seems like it will keep it's shape in the duvet well.

    Read More
    mtmplant April 19, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter at a fantastic price.

    Read More
    Angela H. April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links