Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $42.28

Save $33.71 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior All-Season Luxurious Down Alternative Hypoallergenic Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for summer and a lovely red!! Extra large for great coverage.

    Read More
    Lori R. August 22, 2017
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is quite soft and comfortable. So good that I am ordering second one. That is the best complement

    Read More
    Bahador M. August 22, 2017
  • clean and superb
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the product is a steal for what it is. it is way higher quality them some of the hotels ive stayed at! i have loved the feel of it. the only warning i have is if you are like me and run hot this is mos def a winter comforter

    Read More
    Alex A. August 22, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter is a little warmer than I had anticipated. It feels more like a blanket than a light, down-filled, cloud-like blanket. It also seems to be even large for my king-sized bed. I would not purchase this again.

    Read More
    Christie C. August 20, 2017
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Great Items...totally happy

    Read More
    Terry S. August 18, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this comforter was a great purchase. It is very soft and comfy. I sleep so comfortably with it. However, it is very warm and is sometimes too warm for some summer nights. It will be great for winter.

    Read More
    Kristin O. August 17, 2017
  • Donnac2894
    Verified Purchase

    great item and transaction

    Read More
    rachelec August 17, 2017
  • Waters Family
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter was just right...fit and durable! I will order again.

    Read More
    Waters Fmily August 17, 2017
  • Nice quality for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, comfortable and well made. Very good value for the price.

    Read More
    chorea99 August 15, 2017
  • Nice and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great comforter, nice and comfortable will be great in the winter. Not sure if I have it on the bed correctly according to the picture. It doesn't hang down on the sides like in the picture but this comforter is still awesome. Will purchase again!

    Read More
    Dayatra S. August 15, 2017
  • Great comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter, we truly use it all seasons, love it a lot

    Read More
    Natalie E. August 14, 2017
  • Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is generously sized and perfectly weighted for modern hvac equipped homes. Cozy, but not too hot!

    Read More
    Mary Lamar M. August 12, 2017
  • so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this comforter. It is nice and lite and is just perfect in the winter.I have these in our home and our campers. I would recommend to anyone. Price was great as well.

    Read More
    09desertflower August 12, 2017
  • Luxurious feeling comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great all season weight and feels luxurious.

    Read More
    Leslie C. August 12, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest bedroom and have had no complaints! It's a nice weight.

    Read More
    mmmct August 6, 2017
  • Not All Season
    Verified Purchase

    It should be fine for winter but it's way to warm for summer.

    Read More
    Heather H. August 5, 2017
  • quality at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great comforter for any season I keep it on the bed all year round

    Read More
    jody d. August 5, 2017
  • Amazing alternative down!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This alternative down comforter is AMAZING. It's such high-quality and is warm enough for me to feel cozy but my fiance not to feel too hot. Most importantly, it's fluffy enough to make my bed look amazing and put together.

    Read More
    Megan J. August 3, 2017
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and smooth! I couldn't wait to sleep under it!

    Read More
    Kristi C. August 2, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this first for my daughter's dorm room and again in full for her first home because she had to have the exact same one

    Read More
    cynthia a. July 31, 2017
Sponsored Links