Sale Starts at: $53.99

Save $41.00 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior All Season Down Alternative Hypoallergenic White Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. It is so comfortable and soft. We leave it on year round. We will be getting a new one soon and it will be exactly the same.

    Read More
    Pamela S. March 24, 2017
  • I Hate It
    Verified Purchase

    This is not all that comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser995660 March 20, 2017
  • My favorite product
    Verified Purchase

    You are going to love this item. It fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Janice J. March 19, 2017
  • Size not the same as advertised...
    Verified Purchase

    In the discription it stated the size for a king topper was 70x80. Actually size is 78x80. I purchased this topper for my camper that the bed measures 70x80. This was going to be a perfect fit. Now I have 8 inches more to deal with. Not sure how this is going to work. Camper is still closed up for the winter. Good thing is it is very soft and should be able to scrunch up the material to make it fit. Will have to wait and see.

    Read More
    Wayne P. March 16, 2017
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable to sleep on. very soft. You may want to order a size up from your bed size. My bed is a full size so I ordered a full but it didnt cover all the bed. I needed a queen size for it to fit better. Just be aware of the size difference.

    Read More
    james o. March 14, 2017
  • Love love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a third one this morning and I'm back here again now to buy one to send to my mother. I bought a King size for my bed and a Queen for my 16 year old daughter a few weeks ago and she told me the second day she owned it, she was fantasizing about her fluffy bed while in class. Made my day. Honestly, this mattress topper is so cuddly; I paired it/ covered it with a padded mattress pad also sold on Overstock: CozyClouds by DownLinens Billowy Clouds. Seriously, I love this bed now. I've attached photographs to answer some questions you may have.

    Read More
    hannahmichele March 11, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Light, airy, do comfortable, easy to settle down to a relaxing sleep. We are so glad we purchased.

    Read More
    Doris K. March 2, 2017
  • Matress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this topper for about a month now and it has aided greatly in getting a good nights sleep! The quality is good, I would have expected to have to pay a little more than I did on Overstock now that I've physically seen, felt and slept on it. In comparison to pricier toppers that I saw in stores while looking before ordering which had a lower quality in feel and look. It is very soft and plush!

    Read More
    Sheryel J. March 1, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Good to sleep on.

    Read More
    keith m. March 1, 2017
  • Its alot better then a feather bed topper from q
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is comfortable to sleep on i purchased a king which is suppose to fit a Cal king but it doesnt its about 2 to 3 inchs short all the way around but because of the comfort I gave it 4 stars

    Read More
    Anna R. February 27, 2017
  • Sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress topper. Makes the bed so cozy. Will purchase another one for a friend.

    Read More
    Fran S. February 26, 2017
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted this for the guest room bed as Hypoallergenic and people now complain about everything and anything they can think of!! It is full and puffy and seems to work very well indeed. No complaints as yet.

    Read More
    Christine K. February 25, 2017
  • Down alternative mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    great for my thin 94 year old mom who has a hard time sleeping, makes it easier

    Read More
    Susan A. February 24, 2017
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress topper soooo much. I was having some back issues with my brand new *** bed. It was supportive but not enough give and the tempur foam made me hot. Enter this lovely topper. It is so soft and feels like sleeping on a cloud. I sleep so well now and no more sweating. Could not recommend enough!!!

    Read More
    Jon C. February 22, 2017
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe not as resilient as down, but a pretty good sleep.

    Read More
    suzannesuzanne3 February 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a new latex foam mattress. I prefer a quite firm mattress, but I also sleep on my side a good bit. So this 2-inch padded mattress topper offers just enough padding to prevent pressure points. Recommended!

    Read More
    acududeman February 21, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper makes me not want to get out the bed in the morning. So comfy and plush. Many recommended ordering a size up. I have a queen and ordered a king. Glad I did only because we are going to be getting a king size bed, but it is too big for the queen. Recommend getting the same size as your bed as it is true to size. You won't regret this purchase. I didn't!!!! Fluffy and soft. My back loves it!!!

    Read More
    Carissa H. February 21, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and plush. Had a much better good nights sleep.

    Read More
    chickyhickey February 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my kids bed and she says she has never slept so well!!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. February 19, 2017
  • Awesome comfort...
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get more comfort. Slips a little like all mattress topper's do. Very nice to sleep on.

    Read More
    steven c. February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links