Starting at $59.99

Save $80.01 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior All Season Down Alternative Hypoallergenic White Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great all season topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great topper for the price. Put on a cheaper, not so comfortable mattress and it really turned it into a whole new bed. Not too warm at all. Very comfortable. Would definitely purchase again and would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1592606 November 16, 2017
  • Very soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress topper was bought for our travel trailer queen bed. It is so soft and comfortable. The only reason I have it a 4 star is because it does not have straps on it to put around the mattress. It just lays on top of the mattress. If you move around a lot at night, the mattress topper tries to move with you underneath the fitted sheet. It would be better if it was able to be connected to the mattress to avoid it from sliding as you turn over. Other than that it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jonathan B. November 16, 2017
  • Great night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Best thing ever....Love it...So soft and comfy...Like a cloud....

    Read More
    stacey f. November 15, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mattress in our camper is very hard. Ordered this to go on top of the mattress. We did put a foam piece under also, but the topper is warm and snuggly when in the cooler mountains of Colorado. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    AnneMarie S. November 10, 2017
  • The WORST Mattress Topper I've Owned
    Verified Purchase

    First, the topper arrived and had clearly already been used with ripped packaging and what looks like makeup smudges in a couple places. The topper also smelled dirty. At that point we decided at the very least we would be exchanging it but decided to throw it on the bed to see if it would just be better off returning. The topper feels like it's filled with cheap stuffing that most likely will start to lump and need to be tossed out after a few months. The Queen size is also SMALLER than our actual mattress by a good 4-5 inches. Based on the majority of reviews for this I was shocked by our level of disappointment in this topper. Is it possible we just got a lemon? Maybe. But I'm not going to waste my time exchanging it to find out.

    Read More
    Irene W. November 9, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to make my 10 yr old's firm bed a bit more comfortable. He's been sleeping on it for over a month and still loves it. The cat also loves how cozy it is!

    Read More
    OstkUser1568477 November 9, 2017
  • Great topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this topper because we went with a lower quality mattress and it makes such a huge difference. We love it and I almost want to buy another one for backup.

    Read More
    Taylor S. November 8, 2017
  • Love This Down Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My old mattress was really getting old. Thought I'd have to by a new one, but decided on this topper for awhile instead. Talk about comfy!! I love it. Great buy...under *** and so worth it!!

    Read More
    Terri W. November 7, 2017
  • Down Mattress cover ( excellent )
    Verified Purchase

    Down Mattress Cover is excellent , price and quality can't be beat.

    Read More
    Jean H. November 6, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress topper I have every purchased. Keeps it shape and doesn't bunch up.

    Read More
    Maureen B. November 6, 2017
  • Super Comfortable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am in love with this mattress topper! I have slept so much better since I put this on my bed. My husband loves it too. My only complaint is that now I OVER SLEEP!

    Read More
    Lowandra S. November 3, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this topper on a memory foam mattress on a Murphy bed. It really adds a nice softness to the bed.

    Read More
    Linda C. October 31, 2017
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    After a couple of months the center would lump up. Would not recommend it you have pressure points or pain

    Read More
    cherde3 October 31, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed to replace my old topper when the feathers shifted and lumped up. This is SO comfy and I can't imagine anyone having a more comfy bed than mine!

    Read More
    Kelsey G. October 30, 2017
  • Not what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had to return, she’d feathers just unwrapping tons of feathers came out, so many I thought it had a hole in it? Could not find on had to return, no problem overstock returns are easy.

    Read More
    Steve J. October 30, 2017
  • Not so great....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this product about a month ago and I am not so pleased. It arrived with the packaging busted so there was some dirt on the mattress topper. After cleaning and only laying on at bedtime it has really lost it's luster. Every couple of days I flip it over just to create some type of fluffing. I don't think this is an awesome but it does enhance my sleep a little bit. I suggest spending a tad bit more for a better quality. I wish you the best.

    Read More
    Laronda D. October 30, 2017
  • Great topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress topper is really comfortable. The bed I recently bought was a lot firmer than I had expected it to be and this gives it a soft, relaxing feel to my bed now and I fall fast asleep. The only negative I can say about this topper is that it doesn't tuck in under the bed, so you will have to tuck it in with a sheet. Would definitely recommend to customers!

    Read More
    OstkUser1501480 October 30, 2017
  • The best ever.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a few toppers over the years and this is by far my favorite. Very, Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kelley M. October 30, 2017
  • Lumpy after 3 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    The topper becomes lumpy after 3 weeks' use. Will have to keep turning it around to make it stay fluffy.

    Read More
    Fei Y. October 30, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable at first but then became lumpy looking awful under the comforter

    Read More
    Christine B. October 26, 2017