Read All Reviews for Super Stuff Deep Support Cotton-Polyester Plush Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 8 years of service from this topper.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 8 years ago and it served me well. Only recently did I get rid of it because I washed it and it had a lot of dirt I couldn't get out of it from years of use. It was still in good usable shape however. Ill probably buy the same one again.

    Read More
    webnet November 17, 2016
  • can't remember
    Verified Purchase

    don't recall what this was for

    Read More
    Constance K. August 19, 2016
  • Holds up ok.
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job. It does slide around on my mattress and need to be pulled back into place from time to time.

    Read More
    Shannon L. May 8, 2016
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Really good, gives a little more comfort than just the mattress.

    Read More
    carjhei59 April 4, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for years now and have not regretted the money paid. Love it!

    Read More
    landsharksrus February 23, 2016
  • ahhhhhhh
    Verified Purchase

    son needed s little softer sleep--- great price and he's sleeping better!

    Read More
    Beth L. February 6, 2016
  • Very Good Mattress Topper.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this Mattress Topper for over a Year now, and it is still doing very good, and still comfortable.

    Read More
    ranske1 January 27, 2016
  • Mattress Topper Tops All
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best toppers every bought~Used in spare bedroom and was perfect for an average use bed! Washed well - easy to put on and remove! Seems as if it will last a long time!

    Read More
    lmock August 10, 2015
  • Nice topper
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice topper for a firm mattress that has no pillow top. it is easy to wash if need. Stays put and is quite thick.

    Read More
    czcatldy June 17, 2015
  • Mattress Topper Holds Up Well
    Verified Purchase

    We still have these mattress toppers at our mountain home and they are still in excellent condition. The quality is good, the durability is excellent.

    Read More
    missiemae May 28, 2015
  • The super-stuff mattress topper is very stiff
    Verified Purchase

    We found this mattress pad to be very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    carol345 May 13, 2014
  • Comfy and stays in place topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th mattress topper I have purchased in this style. It is comfortable and stays in place without bunching up. In my experience the ones that are fitted never fit properly so I always look for this style.

    Read More
    marykaypinkbiz May 8, 2013
  • Used on sleeper sofat ..
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is thicker and fits better than my previous ones. I would suggest a purchase of one size larger.. i.e., full size : take a queen size; so the elastic anchors will wrap around the mattress and give a tighter , fuller coverage fit. Very nice quality and price.

    Read More
    sdbeck May 2, 2013
  • Not for Me
    Verified Purchase

    First I was shipped the wrong item, so that got sent back and then the correct one arrived. This topper is fine if you want something thick and plush, which is not what it looks like on the picture. I only wanted a comfort level between me and my firm mattress, more like a mattress pad with a little extra. This would work for someone wanting a real cushy, synthetic rather scratchy, mattress topper. It is almost all poly, with just a "hint" of cotton. Where the cotton is, I have no idea. I opened the bag without unfurling the topper to feel it, and it was a no go. This may work really great for someone else, but it's not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    alice19 March 17, 2013
  • Great to help make the bed a little softer!
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Soft and comfy. We use this on our guest bed.

    Read More
    mattox5 January 30, 2013
  • still deciding
    Verified Purchase

    This is not as thick as I had hoped, bought for my 17 year old daughter. She's been using it for a week, the verdict is still out

    Read More
    bling15 January 29, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress topper. On a pillow-top mattress, you get some serious plush time. I have a Queen size and it was indeed soft. If you're looking for the support they promised, you'll need to couple this topper with a medium - firm mattress. The mattress will give you the support, not the topper. If you are looking for support from the topper/pad itself, you'll need to get either memory foam pads/toppers or something along those lines. I'm purchasing one for my friend's birthday.

    Read More
    nbeanz January 29, 2013
  • Excellent and so plush!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go on top of a memory foam mattress to eliminate the retained body heat problem. It is so soft and plush and does not shift around on the mattress. A wonderful cover and so inexpensive compared to the fitted type covers.

    Read More
    brynmamma January 22, 2013
  • Great fix for older water bed
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend has an older full wave waterbed with an equally old mattress cover. This new cover makes the bed much more comfortable and keeps the bed warmer also. Great product.

    Read More
    lweiss62 January 11, 2013
  • Hardly SUPER STUFF...
    Verified Purchase

    I clicked "no" re: recommending to a friend, but should clarify: if said friend was merely looking for a slightly more thick than usual mattress pad, then yes, I'd go ahead and recommend it--- however, based on descriptions I was hoping for a nice alternative to a feather bed, with similar pillow-like qualities... this does not fit that bill at all.

    Read More
    vfdoz January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links