Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Super Stuff Deep Support Cotton-Polyester Plush Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect addition to my sleeper sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the little extra I needed to smooth out my sleeper sofa mattress without a lot more bulk. The topper is quite thick and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Peggy J. December 5, 2017
  • PERFECT FOR RESTLESS SLEEPERS!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper stays in place even for restless sleepers. Not only is it a perfect resolution for problem sleepers but it is so comfy and plush that it makes for a great night sleep. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    loveisblind October 29, 2017
  • So Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest bedroom and love it. My first guests asked me where we bought it since they had one and it wasn't as close to the comfort this one was!

    Read More
    Christine B. August 7, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, I use it for extra softness in my futton!

    Read More
    paulette108 June 26, 2017
  • Nice topper
    Verified Purchase

    Topper is good for added comfort when camping out

    Read More
    MawMaw May 14, 2017
  • Worth every penny!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in 2006...& we have been using it every since! It has survived multiple children, pets & at least monthly trips through our front loading washer & dryer! It has kept our mattress in pristine condition, while adding a lil extra comfiness :)

    Read More
    morgmom May 2, 2017
  • 8 years of service from this topper.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 8 years ago and it served me well. Only recently did I get rid of it because I washed it and it had a lot of dirt I couldn't get out of it from years of use. It was still in good usable shape however. Ill probably buy the same one again.

    Read More
    webnet November 17, 2016
  • can't remember
    Verified Purchase

    don't recall what this was for

    Read More
    Constance K. August 19, 2016
  • Holds up ok.
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job. It does slide around on my mattress and need to be pulled back into place from time to time.

    Read More
    Shannon L. May 8, 2016
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Really good, gives a little more comfort than just the mattress.

    Read More
    carjhei59 April 4, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for years now and have not regretted the money paid. Love it!

    Read More
    msneider February 23, 2016
  • ahhhhhhh
    Verified Purchase

    son needed s little softer sleep--- great price and he's sleeping better!

    Read More
    Beth L. February 6, 2016
  • Very Good Mattress Topper.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this Mattress Topper for over a Year now, and it is still doing very good, and still comfortable.

    Read More
    ranske1 January 27, 2016
  • Mattress Topper Tops All
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best toppers every bought~Used in spare bedroom and was perfect for an average use bed! Washed well - easy to put on and remove! Seems as if it will last a long time!

    Read More
    lmock August 10, 2015
  • Nice topper
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice topper for a firm mattress that has no pillow top. it is easy to wash if need. Stays put and is quite thick.

    Read More
    czcatldy June 17, 2015
  • Mattress Topper Holds Up Well
    Verified Purchase

    We still have these mattress toppers at our mountain home and they are still in excellent condition. The quality is good, the durability is excellent.

    Read More
    missiemae May 28, 2015
  • The super-stuff mattress topper is very stiff
    Verified Purchase

    We found this mattress pad to be very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    carol345 May 13, 2014
  • Comfy and stays in place topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th mattress topper I have purchased in this style. It is comfortable and stays in place without bunching up. In my experience the ones that are fitted never fit properly so I always look for this style.

    Read More
    InceFamily May 8, 2013
  • Used on sleeper sofat ..
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is thicker and fits better than my previous ones. I would suggest a purchase of one size larger.. i.e., full size : take a queen size; so the elastic anchors will wrap around the mattress and give a tighter , fuller coverage fit. Very nice quality and price.

    Read More
    sdbeck May 2, 2013
  • Not for Me
    Verified Purchase

    First I was shipped the wrong item, so that got sent back and then the correct one arrived. This topper is fine if you want something thick and plush, which is not what it looks like on the picture. I only wanted a comfort level between me and my firm mattress, more like a mattress pad with a little extra. This would work for someone wanting a real cushy, synthetic rather scratchy, mattress topper. It is almost all poly, with just a "hint" of cotton. Where the cotton is, I have no idea. I opened the bag without unfurling the topper to feel it, and it was a no go. This may work really great for someone else, but it's not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    alice19 March 17, 2013