Today: $52.99

Was: $59.99

Save $7.00 (12%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Super Soft Zebra Print Microfiber Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pictures can be deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the comforter in the mail I figured by how it was advertised that it would be a lot thicker than how i received it. It's actually quite thin. Its a good price the picture makes it look thick and it isn't. But I still like the print.

    Read More
    kenyana87 August 29, 2012
  • Cute but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a lot fuller than it is. Very thin. Cute. They must put several featherbeds under it when taking a photo to make it look thicker.

    Read More
    marlenealtieri January 28, 2012
  • Daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Washed well and holds up to a girl and her friends.

    Read More
    spellsab June 7, 2013
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter! Very warm & comfy! Great deal! I have a queen size bed and ordered a king comforter and it fits great!

    Read More
    rachel81napaca February 15, 2012
  • Wonderful Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter/Shams extremely well made. As important is the "texture". I have many pets that sleep on the bed. The outer part of the comforter is so SMOOTH (almost satin-like) that pet hair barely sticks. I liked the set so much that I turned around and ordered a second. Keep this in stock--it is a winner!

    Read More
    gmmeow May 10, 2013
  • Love the texture and the feel.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the Zebra Print Comforter and the price! Looks great, feels great and happy w/my choice

    Read More
    msnanc June 19, 2012
  • what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter and shams are exactly what the description states. The comforter is well constructed and soft. I have only had it a short time and I have not washed it yet- so I can't speak to it's durability. I do wish it came with a dust ruffle/bed skirt.

    Read More
    39yroldmom May 24, 2012
  • Perfect for my daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, it's a good buy. Great product in my opinion

    Read More
    kansas2010 April 28, 2012
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    my first time ordering for here, and i would suggest it again to my family and friend. thank you

    Read More
    calf723 April 18, 2012
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Good comforter for a good price!

    Read More
    OstkUser279808 June 11, 2016
  • nurseangieb
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very pretty and soft, but it is also very thin. When you toss and turn in bed like my family does, it usually ends up sliding off in the floor. I prefer something heavier, but the zebra print is nice. I ordered a king size and it seems a bit small on my king mattress.

    Read More
    ANGELA B. May 10, 2016
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    this blanket kept me warm

    Read More
    Tonya Bay March 26, 2016
  • GREAT COMFORTER
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter received it 3 months ago for Christmas and LOVES it. It's a thinner thickness I think but still keeps her warm (she's 5). I didn't have to put an extra blanket on her bed this winter. Seems to wear well

    Read More
    Paula D. March 15, 2016
  • PLUSH!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenage daughter and she loves it. Very attractive as well as soft and plush!

    Read More
    kiwismom40 January 18, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    warm in the winter and cool in the summer

    Read More
    Amber S. December 13, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blanket for my daughter about 3 years ago,,, it's great, soft and warm and it's the only blanket she will use :)

    Read More
    Sonya J. November 2, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Not so thick as picture but good enough for a preteen room

    Read More
    Misty August 20, 2015
  • LOOKS AMD FEE;S GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE OERCET COMFOTER FOR ANYONE, IT IS WARM SOFT AND COZY !

    Read More
    DIANE D. April 15, 2015
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    present for my daughter she loves it. it is very comfortable

    Read More
    amanda041979 April 28, 2014
  • Great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product for my daughters bedroom. We live in southwest Florida so we didn't need anything extra heavy or warm. This has a nice weight to it and it is beautiful on her bed. This was my first order from Overstock and I was very pleased.

    Read More
    jabarkway2 January 26, 2014
Sponsored Links