Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Super Soft Zebra Print Microfiber Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughter's room. It is light weight and soft. She loves it!

    Read More
    Kelly P. July 6, 2017
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Good comforter for a good price!

    Read More
    OstkUser279808 June 11, 2016
  • nurseangieb
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very pretty and soft, but it is also very thin. When you toss and turn in bed like my family does, it usually ends up sliding off in the floor. I prefer something heavier, but the zebra print is nice. I ordered a king size and it seems a bit small on my king mattress.

    Read More
    ANGELA B. May 10, 2016
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    this blanket kept me warm

    Read More
    Tonya Bay March 26, 2016
  • GREAT COMFORTER
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter received it 3 months ago for Christmas and LOVES it. It's a thinner thickness I think but still keeps her warm (she's 5). I didn't have to put an extra blanket on her bed this winter. Seems to wear well

    Read More
    Paula D. March 15, 2016
  • PLUSH!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenage daughter and she loves it. Very attractive as well as soft and plush!

    Read More
    kiwismom40 January 18, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    warm in the winter and cool in the summer

    Read More
    Amber S. December 13, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blanket for my daughter about 3 years ago,,, it's great, soft and warm and it's the only blanket she will use :)

    Read More
    Sonya J. November 2, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Not so thick as picture but good enough for a preteen room

    Read More
    Misty August 20, 2015
  • LOOKS AMD FEE;S GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE OERCET COMFOTER FOR ANYONE, IT IS WARM SOFT AND COZY !

    Read More
    DIANE D. April 15, 2015
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    present for my daughter she loves it. it is very comfortable

    Read More
    amanda041979 April 28, 2014
  • Great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product for my daughters bedroom. We live in southwest Florida so we didn't need anything extra heavy or warm. This has a nice weight to it and it is beautiful on her bed. This was my first order from Overstock and I was very pleased.

    Read More
    jabarkway2 January 26, 2014
  • Zebra Down Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Given price point this is an excellent value. Looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    sim55 November 20, 2013
  • Super Soft Zebra Print
    Verified Purchase

    This set makes my guest room look awesome and I just have to stop and stare every time I pass by!

    Read More
    reyesx3 November 13, 2013
  • My 14 year-old loves this.
    Verified Purchase

    My 14 year old daughter created a fun look in her room using this comforter set.

    Read More
    ellendubois November 9, 2013
  • Daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Washed well and holds up to a girl and her friends.

    Read More
    spellsab June 7, 2013
  • Wonderful Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter/Shams extremely well made. As important is the "texture". I have many pets that sleep on the bed. The outer part of the comforter is so SMOOTH (almost satin-like) that pet hair barely sticks. I liked the set so much that I turned around and ordered a second. Keep this in stock--it is a winner!

    Read More
    gmmeow May 10, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as the picture really nice for the price a real steal. I suggest if the print suits you get it

    Read More
    soursmary April 7, 2013
  • Very pretty comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very soft and very warm, looks pretty on my daughters bed

    Read More
    alexnelliesma March 28, 2013
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the money. The comforter is really soft and the sham is sturdy and will last a while

    Read More
    marye123456 March 16, 2013
Sponsored Links