Starting at $41.49

Save $6.52 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Super Soft Reversible 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft & Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very pretty but not as bright as the picture. However, it is a wonderful comforter and its super soft and fluffy! I would definately recommend it!!

    Read More
    • Super Soft Reversible 3-piece Comforter Set
    Gwendlyn L. November 19, 2016
  • Awesome comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red comforter for my son, and he really likes it. It is super soft and the perfect size. He has a full size bed, so I ordered the full/queen. Love the fact that it was of ample size and not short on the sides. I received my order very quickly also. I would definitely recommend this comforter.

    Read More
    april s. August 4, 2017
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this comforter set. I was looking for either a red or blue comforter set for my sons bunk bed so the fact that I feel like I got a two for one is a big thumbs up for me!! The red isn't as vibrant as it is on the picture but it's still a really pretty red (I personally didn't want it to be too bright anyway). The feel is really soft and my son loves it. We haven't slept on it yet or washed it so I can't say how it will hold up bug I am pleased with the look of it!!

    Read More
    Mallory M. May 4, 2017
  • Great comforter for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this reversible comforter! It's soft and cozy and the colors are vibrant. It was just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    nmerch December 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice comfortable bed set.

    Read More
    Joanna B. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set is very soft, warm and comfortable. Given the price I was concerned about the quality but it is beautiful, and looks lovely on the bed!

    Read More
    Cherie C. February 25, 2018
  • Soft & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is so soft and warm. The colors a vibrant, and it's reversible.

    Read More
    Jamie K. October 31, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My Granson asked for a new comforter. It had to be either Navy or light blue. This was both, navy on one side, light blue on the other side. He loves it.

    Read More
    jane4kipp January 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the colors and its very comfortable. Love that it is reversible so you have more options with it. Love the bed coverage it provides as well

    Read More
    Bethany B. April 18, 2018
  • Workable
    Verified Purchase

    The red color was much darker, almost maroon, than seen online so I had to swap it out with a blue/navy combo as the dark red didnt' work in our kids room. The fabric has a sheen to it which was unexpected and it is overall quite puffy- I was looking for a bit flatter comforter that would lay flat. It is very warm. Check the size too, because the comforter is supposed to hang low off the bed, which didn't work for our platform beds.

    Read More
    Sarah S. January 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my son's room, fits twin bed perfect.

    Read More
    Kim B. February 28, 2018
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice comforter set for the price! Nice and warm plus it's easy to wash. Holds up nicely! I plan on ordering more of these. The colors pop nicely and blend well with other furnishings.

    Read More
    theirmomhiswife December 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Great colors and very soft.

    Read More
    Merinda W. June 4, 2018
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality for the money spent! I would say the red color is more of a deeper red than what is shown in the photo but it still works perfectly in my sons patriotic themed bedroom!

    Read More
    Laura S. November 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice in my son's room, matching blend and colorful reversible

    Read More
    OstkUser1844418 April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice and soft for my boys’ bed. It is too bulky to be washed in a regular machine, I have to bring it to the laundromat to wash it in a commercial size washer and dryer.

    Read More
    Brandi S. March 8, 2018
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and comfy. Bought this for my son’s room and he really likes the softness of the comforter. I’d buy it again.

    Read More
    Adelina A. January 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    my delivery arrived on time. I'm so glad to buy this. so soft. and comfortable😉😉😊😊😊👍👍👌

    Read More
    OstkUser2152596 April 23, 2018
  • Amazing quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't believe the quality of this for the price great-great-great Buy Truly hard to find anything of quality these days especially for a good price this is definitely a deal you can't pass

    Read More
    Diantha H. November 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bedding is Very Soft, fits well! Perfect for my kiddo’s room! We purchased in black and gray for my son and it looks great. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    Mindy C. March 8, 2018