Starting at $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Super Soft Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a microfiber as I know it, soft and with a bit of a nap this was not any of that it is very thin and smooth, like a silky texture not a microfiber. It's well made for the price point but has no inside ties to hold your cover in place. I did not find the print to be to small like stated in some of the other reviews and it does reverse to a solid color.

    Read More
    nchoney March 14, 2012
  • PATTERN WAY TO SMALL FOR SUCH A LARGE ITEM!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the fabric and workmanship is pretty good, but the pattern is way to small for bedding, it looks like a mangled blur when you step back from the bed . I just did not find it intertesting or attarctive at all. Very dissapointed with this item and it was returned.

    Read More
    bevsanfrancisco January 16, 2012
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty but soooo thin I couldn't keep it on the comforter !!! Not a good value for the money!!!

    Read More
    sandibeachez February 2, 2016
  • Soft but quality is just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is soft but the quality is not there. I wish I could return it with no shipping charges. Overstock used to do this for free.

    Read More
    dechine February 21, 2012
  • Classy Print, Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have never been one for animal prints, but I knew my son and daughter-in-law would like it. I was wrong; they LOVE it!!! I personally like the way the leopard print is smaller so that it doesn't dominate the room and scream LEOPARD PRINT. It's very well made and that's coming from my daughter-in-law who is a fashion designer and a seamstress by trade; she knows her fabrics and she knows quality when she sees it. She gives it five ***** stars!

    Read More
    rudycooper December 29, 2011
  • Really affordable fun blanket
    Verified Purchase

    bought this blanket years ago.. I am rough with things whether it is clothes, shoes or blankets and this one has stood the test of time. I am surprised. It was so affordable. It is perfect for southern folks like myself when the weather is not so cold. The blanket it light weight yet durable. My mother who has opposite taste from me wants to steal my blanket from me so I would say this is a blanket for everyone. I will say it runs a tad small though, only complaint

    Read More
    1sweetmama February 24, 2014
  • This is not Microfiber at all
    Verified Purchase

    This Duvet cover is not supersoft microfiber but 100% Polyester.

    Read More
    sjrm February 19, 2012
  • Pleased with look and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this fun leopard print duvet cover. It is soft and seems to be holding up very nicely. The price was just right for a print that I wasn't sure I wouldn't get tired of quickly, but wanted to try!

    Read More
    mommacats February 14, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The 3 piece duvet set is much nicer than I expected for the money. The only thing lacking is the inside ties to keep the comforter from shifting, but I added some and I love the set.

    Read More
    salsaq January 7, 2012
  • Leopard print duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking duvet, my first. It's very lightweight and the colors are perfect. I don't like the way my comforter flops around but I learned how to secure it by watching some YouTube videos. No more comforter sets for me. I have a king size bed and they take up to much space on my shelves. It's worth the price!

    Read More
    Patsy W. December 25, 2016
  • A Duvet?
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what this was when it arrived thought it was a sheet set, then I realized no its a double sheet set, Oh nope its a double sheet set that's attached to each other. I finally figured it out and since the last comforter I bought from overstock was too small for my King size It fit right into the two attached sheets. Perfect!!!

    Read More
    tlamar November 30, 2016
  • Soft fabric and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good--especially for the price! But I haven't used it yet...waiting for the down comforter I just ordered and hope it fits true to size!

    Read More
    Krystyna W. November 3, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Guest bedroom needed a little "pop" and this was perfect. Love the feel and the elegant look.

    Read More
    Linda T. October 26, 2016
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Although it looks great and washes well, there is nothing to keep the duvet from shifting and bunching up inside the cover . Not good for restless sleepers or people who like a tidy appearance without a loy of fuss!

    Read More
    Kathi W. September 10, 2016
  • leopard duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! easy to care for, matches with all the sports memorabilia in the room and its classy. I need easy care products and this works. LOVE IT

    Read More
    tariclay August 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and material...did not fit as well as I was expecting but still liked it enough to keep it

    Read More
    Susan L N. April 26, 2016
  • Lightly smooths itself over comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This microfiber duvet is light and effortlessly smooths itself over a really fluffy down comforter that I have. It adds no weight, so that makes it easier to make the bed. Leopard print fabric has nice color and pattern. It isn't garish looking, but rather grounded looking in the room.

    Read More
    Kelly M. April 26, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Once it FINALLY arrived, my daughter was pleased with it. She loves the pattern and says it's soft. I just put her old "baby" comforter inside and now she's happy to have a big girl room.

    Read More
    OstkUser100362 April 13, 2016
  • Perrrrfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great but and s abousolutley what you ordered in a leopard print . Looks outstanding , very silky, button closure , washes well .

    Read More
    veloster14 March 14, 2016
  • spare
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet! I have it in a spare bedroom and always get compliments when family and friends stay with us!

    Read More
    Janice A. September 1, 2015
Sponsored Links