Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Super Soft Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leopard print duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking duvet, my first. It's very lightweight and the colors are perfect. I don't like the way my comforter flops around but I learned how to secure it by watching some YouTube videos. No more comforter sets for me. I have a king size bed and they take up to much space on my shelves. It's worth the price!

    Read More
    Patsy W. December 25, 2016
  • A Duvet?
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what this was when it arrived thought it was a sheet set, then I realized no its a double sheet set, Oh nope its a double sheet set that's attached to each other. I finally figured it out and since the last comforter I bought from overstock was too small for my King size It fit right into the two attached sheets. Perfect!!!

    Read More
    tlamar November 30, 2016
  • Soft fabric and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good--especially for the price! But I haven't used it yet...waiting for the down comforter I just ordered and hope it fits true to size!

    Read More
    Krystyna W. November 3, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Guest bedroom needed a little "pop" and this was perfect. Love the feel and the elegant look.

    Read More
    Linda T. October 26, 2016
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Although it looks great and washes well, there is nothing to keep the duvet from shifting and bunching up inside the cover . Not good for restless sleepers or people who like a tidy appearance without a loy of fuss!

    Read More
    Kathi W. September 10, 2016
  • leopard duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! easy to care for, matches with all the sports memorabilia in the room and its classy. I need easy care products and this works. LOVE IT

    Read More
    tariclay August 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and material...did not fit as well as I was expecting but still liked it enough to keep it

    Read More
    Susan L N. April 26, 2016
  • Lightly smooths itself over comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This microfiber duvet is light and effortlessly smooths itself over a really fluffy down comforter that I have. It adds no weight, so that makes it easier to make the bed. Leopard print fabric has nice color and pattern. It isn't garish looking, but rather grounded looking in the room.

    Read More
    Kelly M. April 26, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Once it FINALLY arrived, my daughter was pleased with it. She loves the pattern and says it's soft. I just put her old "baby" comforter inside and now she's happy to have a big girl room.

    Read More
    OstkUser100362 April 13, 2016
  • Perrrrfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great but and s abousolutley what you ordered in a leopard print . Looks outstanding , very silky, button closure , washes well .

    Read More
    veloster14 March 14, 2016
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty but soooo thin I couldn't keep it on the comforter !!! Not a good value for the money!!!

    Read More
    sandibeachez February 2, 2016
  • spare
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet! I have it in a spare bedroom and always get compliments when family and friends stay with us!

    Read More
    Janice A. September 1, 2015
  • Wow... So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost didn't order this beautiful duvet cover set after reading a review in which the writer indicated the leopard print didn't look like leopard if one stood back from the bed. I am a certified Leopard Queen. One could tell that the lovely print on this duvet set is leopard if she/he stood a mile away from the bed. If you like leopard print don't second guess this lovely duvet set at a bargain. I washed it, it washed and dried well by the way, and quickly placed it in one of our guest rooms. The material is fabulous and the leopard print is true. Jump on this bargain if you can. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    goldylocs July 15, 2015
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as I expected for microfiber would not buy again.

    Read More
    Kathy W. June 23, 2015
  • Leopard print duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet very soft and comfy

    Read More
    Daniel H. May 30, 2015
  • I won't buy microfiber again.
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet looks good but it slides around and does not fit well.

    Read More
    Lauri R. April 25, 2015
  • Great duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    It took some getting used to, but after several nights of sleeping with it, I love it now! I had to get those "duvet holders", as this duvet cover is like silk so the comforter was not staying in place at all. They worked great and no problems now! If you're looking for something "soft" on the inside part, don't get this cover. Not that this one is bad, but it's different than the others I've had (cotton). Great value though!

    Read More
    Destinee A. April 21, 2015
  • Exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and pattern is small enough to use in a smaller room without it being overpowering.

    Read More
    difed April 16, 2015
  • Pat from GrassValley,Ca.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print. It is elegant to look at. I used my first down quilt which was silky..and it wouldn't stay in place. I changed to one with more cotton content and it worked better. This Duvet is way to SLICK..thought I was getting more of a suede fabric. Thanks.

    Read More
    patriciawithlove March 17, 2015
  • Cute, soft and light--it even goes with my cat!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy a microfiber duvet cover, thinking it wouldn't breathe well, but previous versions in cotton weighed down my goose down comforter and made it warmer than I wanted. But the price was right and the leopard print pattern looked fun, so I took the plunge. I was pleased from the moment I opened the package. I don't tend to go for animal prints, but the design is small, which keeps the cover from looking completely silly, and the light and dark bands make the comforter look nice from a distance. The material is so light that it doesn't affect the down's loft at all, and it's silky-smooth, which is a nice change from cotton. Of course, this means that the comforter will slide around inside the cover unless it's anchored somewhere. My solution is plenty of safety pins, one at each corner and a few more along the sides. First I pin the comforter to the cover from the outside on the three closed sides. Then I reach inside the cover, re-pin each point from the inside, and remove the safety pins on the outside. When I've done that, I button the open side of the duvet cover and use the openings between buttons to pin that side to the comforter. This way the safety pins won't accidentally come undone and are basically invisible. It takes a little time, but I only have to wash the cover a few times a year because I use a topsheet, so I don't mind it at all. I did have to trim some loose threads when I got it (but otherwise the stitching seems fine), and the fabric gets tiny 'pulls' if it catches on something sharp (but they're invisible unless I look close up under bright light, and they don't affect the appearance at all). Overall this duvet cover is an excellent value for the price, and I expect it to last for a long time. Oh, and if you have a tortoiseshell cat, she'll blend in perfectly!

    Read More
    le1234 March 11, 2015
Sponsored Links