| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $33.79

Save $3.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Super Soft Embossed Faux Fur Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent find!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the faux fur throw blanket about a year ago and it has held up very well. I use it everyday and it has been washed and dried more times than I can count and always comes out of the dryer looking like new.I got the caramel and the color is right on.I will be purchasing more in other colors.It is not a lightweight blanket,very soft and warm.

    Read More
    Susan D. September 12, 2017
  • Comfy blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft and washes well, highly recommend!

    Read More
    Bettina L. September 8, 2017
  • Super soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely recommend, very soft and completely comfortable.

    Read More
    Naba A. August 30, 2017
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect throw. Soft and comfy. No rough areas.

    Read More
    Bunni August 24, 2017
  • Soft Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this blanket, very soft. A warning it does shed. I have a queen bed but ordered a king because I have it on the bottom of my bed, I like having extra on the sides. The king is not really that much bigger in size.

    Read More
    Norine F. August 23, 2017
  • Super Soft Embossed Faux Fur throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Have a thing for soft blankets- a cozy time thing; this is on my list of cozy blankets with flair.

    Read More
    Rhonda T. August 16, 2017
  • Good quality and heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm blanket and very soft. The cream has kind of a pinkish hue to it, not so much cream as a weird pinkish yellowish color. Hard to describe but that the only thing I don't like about it.

    Read More
    subtut33 August 14, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great for what you paid for. Needed a good shake up when it arrived as it was all squashed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1212661 July 19, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product high quality inexpensive highly recommended

    Read More
    becky s. July 19, 2017
  • So soft and very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Very soft and fits a platform bed with mattress really well. If you have a box spring it might be too short for your liking.

    Read More
    OstkUser214748 July 12, 2017
  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this as a furniture throw for an ikea sofa and it was perfext. Right on the money w!th.color and size.

    Read More
    Deann L. June 23, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    ITS NICE , LOOKS GOOD . LOOKS NICE

    Read More
    michael b. June 4, 2017
  • 🙂
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 for me then bought one for my mother. I love it, super soft. Only downside is it's harder to get out of bed!

    Read More
    suzanne w. May 22, 2017
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Such a warm, and cuddle blanket. Even my hubby likes it because it doesn't make him sweat

    Read More
    Antoinette H. May 22, 2017
  • SOFT LUXURY
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT STILL SOFT. WARM PURE HEAVEN I BOUGHT ABOUT 5 OF THEM IN KING AND WE USE THEM ALL

    Read More
    cherren May 20, 2017
  • faux fur throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    color is very rich, soft and look very nice

    Read More
    marva c. May 4, 2017
  • Great blanket, especially for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this blanket for a couple weeks now - I got the King size in Chocolate; it is true to color. 1) It hardly sheds at all. I keep it on my white-quilted bed and I've seen only a couple fibers. 2) It is light weight, but can be very warm for its weight. 3) It is slippery. It slides off the bed fairly easily, but not enough to be a problem. 4) I haven't washed this yet, so that will be another test. Hopefully, it holds up. My experience with faux fur will keep me from putting it in the dryer. Overall, I love this blanket. I'm ordering another one for the couch.

    Read More
    Alana G. April 26, 2017
  • Blanket/ faux fur
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty soft but very thin blanket : /

    Read More
    sandra s. March 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds alot may need to take to cleaners before use..

    Read More
    Juanita B. March 1, 2017
  • Luxury blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket. I bought 2.

    Read More
    Susan M. February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links