Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Super Plush Women's Microfiber Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Plush Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Great for just coming out of the shower as this really soaks up excess water and keeps you warm on a cold day. Makes you feel like you are stepping out of a spa after being pampered all day!

    Read More
    Gail A. S. May 4, 2015
  • Lovely thick plush robe
    Verified Purchase

    It is very soft and thick. I love it. It is not an absorbent robe like a terry cloth would be, but lovely just the same.

    Read More
    countrygirls February 27, 2012
  • dingy, yucky pink
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is dark and dingy, barely pink. I even washed it and it's still nasty looking. Fabric balled up.

    Read More
    p700 February 22, 2012
  • Cuddy and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I lov this robe. It is mid calf for length. Robe is nice and warm and soft

    Read More
    tj729 November 16, 2011
  • Good warm robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good value for the money... a nice warm and soft robe. My gf liked it a lot.

    Read More
    feli006 October 16, 2011
  • Plush robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and luxurious feel. Sizing runs a bit small, but within range. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    brigram November 16, 2010
  • nono
    Verified Purchase

    This robe does not absorb water like most microfiber items do. I expected it to dry me quickly without rubbing or any effort. I ran it through a hot water wash hoping that would increase the absorbancy...not much luck. It's pretty and soft but it doesn't do what I expected it to do.

    Read More
    fibercheck July 28, 2010
  • WARM
    Verified Purchase

    Robe is very soft and plush which makes it very WARM. Collar is thick if that is an issue for you.

    Read More
    jesussave March 31, 2010
  • Except for size
    Verified Purchase

    The softness of the fabric makes this robe sensual. The color is attractive - I bought the light blue - and the style is classic. The problem lies in the sizing. The robe this one was purchased to replace and all the other robes I have owned in recent years have been XXL. I have lost 70 lbs. and thought a 1-2 X would be comfortable. When the robe arrived I checked the label for size before unfolding it and trying it on. The label showed "1-2X". The fit was so tight that there was a 12" gap in the center front. I repacked it, but realized it would make a nice birthday present for a friend who is a size 8/10. She really loves it.

    Read More
    bizi1 March 25, 2010
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe, soft , warm and light weight.....would highly recommend and it washs up beautifully!

    Read More
    spoiled13 March 10, 2010
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for a close friend, i was delighted with the color, sizing and fabric. apparently it washes well too.

    Read More
    trion March 7, 2010
  • bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it. It is snugglely and warm. Great for cold winter days.

    Read More
    triliologist March 6, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    She wanted just a simple "comfy" robe. I looked a Victorias and a few other places but this one was perfect. She Loves it! That's all that matters.

    Read More
    littledv March 4, 2010
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    After doing some research and reading a review on Overstock that matched my situation, this product was the one I went with. It is SUPER SOFT! My significant other has been using my robe which has been way too big for her, and left me feeling cold in the mornings. She is very picky about things like this........to say the least, but she loves it. It is also warmer than my other plush microfiber robe. If you are looking for a super soft, plush, lightweight, and very warm robe......I highly recommend this one.

    Read More
    dmorita March 3, 2010
  • Super Plush Microfiber womens bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    microfiber bathrobe is very soft and comfortable. However, check sizes carefully, because it can run slightly bit smaller than actual size it states

    Read More
    virgo29 March 3, 2010
  • Plush, good for cold temperatures
    Verified Purchase

    Delightfully snuggly for winter, but probably useless for summer. This microfiber doesn't wick away water quickly enough for humid temperatures.

    Read More
    opgrl February 11, 2010
  • A little short
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most wonderful dressing gown. It's incredibly soft and comfortable, but it's too short. I am average height (5' 7") and it only comes to mid-calf. The only downside of the fabric is that even with just my phone in the pocket it stretches.

    Read More
    winterwarm February 5, 2010
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and soft robe for the money. Washes well. Recommend

    Read More
    janeinva January 28, 2010
  • Softest Robe Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    You know that robe in the department stores that are so soft you make your friend come over and feel it? Well, this is one of those. Super soft and cozy, this robe keeps you warm and snuggly. It held up ok in the wash, though it did lose some of it's softness - not surprising. Fits true to size, though it hit me at mid calf and could have been a little longer (I'm 5'9', 135 and got a small - I usually wear a 4-6).

    Read More
    citylivin January 14, 2010
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a Christmas gift and it was well received. The package was delivered and arrived in a timely manor. Thanks

    Read More
    ewaldcircle January 13, 2010
Sponsored Links