Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sundance 3-piece Reversible Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for summer. Very easy to wash and manageable.

    Read More
    maganda4 June 25, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    good quality ++++++++++++

    Read More
    Vergine B. November 14, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The shim came undone and the quality was not what I expected.

    Read More
    briana o. October 19, 2015
  • Slips around
    Verified Purchase

    The material makes it difficult to keep it in place, but it looks pretty on the bed.

    Read More
    Erin A. May 31, 2015
  • Welcoming!
    Verified Purchase

    These quilts dress up 2 queen beds in our vacation home--we love 'em!

    Read More
    child2ofchick May 28, 2015
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light weight cover. Washes perfectly. I added buttons to the shams. It is skimpy in size. Doesn't cover the sides of my thick mattress.

    Read More
    Jan T. May 26, 2015
  • Sundance Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light weight, summery quilt.

    Read More
    Christine F. May 6, 2015
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this quilt and the reversibility is wonderful however... the dye has a very strong smell even after being laundered and aired out. Ended up giving it away.

    Read More
    matisse February 28, 2015
  • Flower Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Just wonderful. Just right

    Read More
    justmetoo2 December 30, 2014
  • Not what expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed to be more for spring or summer not fall or winter.

    Read More
    Marmar December 9, 2014
  • Beautiful, Light Weight Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is really pretty, a beautiful color of blue, (My husband called it Carolina Blue), kind of a smokey blue. It's very light weight, which is great for Texas, but maybe not for colder climates. It's made from a synthetic fabric so it does tend to cause static electricity at times, but that is my only complaint.

    Read More
    sharkpen November 14, 2014
  • Looks beautiful, very thin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quilt but is the thinnest quilt I have ever purchased. The texture is barely thicker than a bed sheet. The look is pretty and looks nice but it is so thin and poorly made, it will not last long at all.

    Read More
    lizzyjames October 10, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quilt. It is quite thin but we live in TX so it's good for us. It has pilled a little after only a month. I would buy this again but I feel it is overpriced for the quilt & 2 pillow shams. Both the quilt & shams are reversible.

    Read More
    jeflany September 24, 2014
  • Underwhelming appearance
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look on this online but that did not translate once it arrived. I tried the blue quilt. It was very thin w a cheap sheen to it. It looked drab in the room. I suppose it could work as a thin quilt over a thicker comforter for the pop of color that it gives.

    Read More
    rmcmjc1217 August 17, 2014
  • Very nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Received quilt today and it's exactly the weight I needed for summer months. May even do in winter on top of duvet. It is very light weight . Think it was an okay price , not expensive but not a steal either. Pretty dark blue color and print very attractive.

    Read More
    patmac478 August 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Slate Blue and Ivory Quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    The Slate Blue Quilt and Shams are gorgeous! This is a really rich shade of blue and ivory and is easily reversible. This blue can easily be accented with a variety of colors including dark gray or tangerine. The fabric is nice quality and rich looking. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    kjoyreid July 1, 2014
  • The quilt set is very nice and cheerful.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was true and the white is bright and clean. The dimensions were true to size. The quilt is reversible but the shams are not. The shams have no closures on the ends and did not close completely. Over all I really love the set.

    Read More
    dedalou June 26, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    WhaT A BEAUTIFUL quilt at such a vaslue. Just love the pattern, color and quality!

    Read More
    nancybrager June 6, 2014
  • photo looked much better than the actual product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a quilt several years ago for myself from overstock and it was an excellent value. I ordered this for a gift and when it arrived it was a huge disappointment. Unfortunately I opened it to check it out and cannot return it. I purchased another quilt from another company that was a better quality.

    Read More
    fla41 May 19, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the sage set and am really pleased with it. As other reviewers stated, the quilt is somewhat thinner than expected but that's not a problem for me. The queen runs true to size and with the dust ruffle is a perfect fit.

    Read More
    shoppermaryc April 18, 2014
Sponsored Links