Today: $99.99

MSRP: $189.99

Save $90.00 (47%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunbeam Premium Heated Electric Queen-size Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great flexibility
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second heated mattress pad we've purchased. This one has dual controls with a pre-heat setting that will automatically either turn off or go to the setting you'd like all night long. My husband likes his on all night, but I like to have it on for only to pre-heat. The duals controls are nice and the buttons are easy enough that if you wanted you could adjust it during the night without needing a light.

    Read More
    OstkUser746585 May 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Best ever for cold nights...beats an electric blanket hands down.

    Read More
    Linda L. May 16, 2017
  • Gift for mom
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my mother-she loves it!

    Read More
    Paula H. February 28, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put this product on my bed yet. The quality looks good. Fast delivery!

    Read More
    Sherine February 13, 2017
  • a great sleeping aid
    Verified Purchase

    We keep the room cool to help us sleep but we are toasty under the covers. My husband and I use different temperatures on the pad. I don't need to wear extra clothes or thick fleece which used to get too hot a few hours into sleep forcing me to wake and remove clothes. Now I wear breathable cotton and sleep through the night. I wake refreshed and happy.

    Read More
    emma February 8, 2017
  • Super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this mattress pad cover. I cannot attest to durability, but in terms of comfort and gets an A+ . It is substantially thicker than onesI've previously purchased for $**or $** less. Definitely worth tbe extra money. Seems to heat evenly across the entire bed when both controls are on. This is my most favorite of my multi bed warmer purchases

    Read More
    grandmaor January 28, 2017
  • Warm bed
    Verified Purchase

    Turn it on heat your bed then turn it off. Works wonders.

    Read More
    Alice M. January 28, 2017
  • Fit could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Decent product, average construction. The fit could be improved on a queen bed. A bit awkward to put on and design not great as you have to run the electric cords under the bedframe. Controls also need to be improved, longer cords or make them wireless, even better.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. January 26, 2017
  • Why did I wait so long!
    Verified Purchase

    Have slept in an unheated room for years and even with a heated blanket, was rarely warm, let alone comfortable.Now, with my Sunbeam Matress pad, I get into a perfectly preheated bed and with the heat rising around me, stay just the right temperature all night long. Best money I've spent in ages.

    Read More
    OstkUser909312 January 20, 2017
  • Heated Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Will not work on Tempur Pedic mattress.

    Read More
    Glenda C. January 9, 2017
  • Really great
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase ...creates a really cozy bed, with lots of heat levels. Amazing

    Read More
    mclovin January 8, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Has nice deep pockets to go over my mattress topper

    Read More
    Joni January 4, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    Being in New England having the capability to warm up the bed ahead of time is great

    Read More
    Donald B. January 2, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Dual controls are great! My side is warm and toasty and he can keep his off if he wants to. I have purchased 4-6 of these over the last 5 years. Kids hauled them to college and I bought more for the guest room and beds still in the house. Nice for cooler weather and no issues under sheets and/ir on top of toppers or mattress pads. Only gripe with any/all are the connections at your feet; if you are tall then you may find anything by your toes annoying. I have turned one before so connections were under pillows. Either way works unless you buy an advanced model with a "foot warmer"..if you reverse that model then your neck and shoulders will get the added heat. All-in-all we like heated mattress pads and if they last 2+ years I am happy and get my money's worth.

    Read More
    macrewse December 24, 2016
  • wonderful warmth
    Verified Purchase

    Love this electric heating Mattress Pad. The separate side controls are great! I warm my side of the bed, and turn it off for the rest of the night. My hubby keeps his running all night on low. It fits our queen size mattress perfectly with it's deep pockets. It is really everything Sunbeam said it would be!

    Read More
    Carol O. December 23, 2016
  • Nice and toasty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and toasty. These make a big difference on our otherwise cold air mattresses

    Read More
    whyhom December 15, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Fits well on bed. It's too hot for me so I keep it on low.

    Read More
    David M. December 6, 2016
  • Cozy sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    We love a heated mattress pad. Since warm air rises this is much more efficient than a heated blanket. Used a Sunbeam pad just like this one for several years. Only replacing it because our puppy got to the cord under the bed this summer and chewed the connection plug.

    Read More
    Larry W. December 4, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This electric mattress pad is very cozy and nice. I love to preheat my bed and then jump in without the adjustment time. Glad I made this purchase :)

    Read More
    maggiesmom28 December 2, 2016
  • Not As Advertised & Not a Sealed Package
    Verified Purchase

    Product was advertised as 100% cotton. I looked forward to that rather than sleeping on plastic (polyester). Received the product and pulled it out of the packaging and had to look at tags since Sunbeam's packaging didn't say one way or another what the materials were. Cotton cover with 100% polyester fill. Also, the packaging was open rather than sealed, so I don't know if I received an open box product or if Sunbeam is providing this to retailers this way. While Overstock.com took the item back without issue and gave me credit including shipping, this left a very bad taste in my mouth especially since I did a "chat session" with their customer service people and was assured that this was all cotton. I had to take my time and effort to get this back to them. If could have left zero stars, I would have.

    Read More
    OstkUser764017 November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links