Today $99.99

MSRP: $219.99

Save $120.00 (55%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunbeam Premium Heated Electric King-size Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed Warmer is Good
    Verified Purchase

    Us it all the time. If you ever use one, you want be without you !

    Read More
    Mary M. July 25, 2017
  • Perfect if one of you runs hotter/cooler.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second of these blankets that I've bought. When we upgraded to a King sized bed, I knew that I had to get another of these blankets. I'm always freezing and he's always cold, so this is perfect. Each side of the bed has it's own controller. There's a preheat button so you can make the bed toasty warm before you get in, then it will drop down to whatever temperature you set. My only disappointment is that the earlier model's controller was nicer. The buttons on this one aren't as pronounced.

    Read More
    Kelly D. July 4, 2017
  • Awesome heated mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this thing. I use it in the winter (and fall and spring). I try not to use it in the summer, but it is so comfy. This works as indicated. I turn it on low about 30 minutes before I get in the bed and it is nice and snugly when I get in. Be careful to test it initially to determine your temperature. The gauges are L, 1, 2, 3 etc. I first put it on 3. It was waaaaaay to warm. I start with L. On colder nights, I'll go to 1 and if I'm still chilly, then 2. Overall, I would purchase again.

    Read More
    SteelGloves June 6, 2017
  • King size comfort
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby like a heated pad, I don't use one. The duel controls keep us happy.

    Read More
    Nemadji May 19, 2017
  • OMG warmth
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best thing ever heats up not to hot but you never have to get in cold sheets again.

    Read More
    Vickie W. May 16, 2017
  • Great pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Dual heating is perfect and can't feel the coils👍🏻

    Read More
    sandra c. May 3, 2017
  • Broke within a month
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nicely padded and felt wonderful for the one month it worked. Tried contacting the company for a replacement on the warranty and was never able to reach anyone who could help. Waste of time & money

    Read More
    indekat April 23, 2017
  • Very warm.
    Verified Purchase

    This is really what we needed. I love that it has so many settings. I am extremely pleased with this product. That says a lot as I am very particular.

    Read More
    Chessy Mom March 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dual controls. I turn it on high 10min before bed & then down to 3 for overnight. Perfection!

    Read More
    OstkUser1029000 March 16, 2017
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I have had a heated mattress pad. The brand was recommend by a co-worker, so you could count this as 2 reviews!! I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1026624 March 15, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This heated mattress pad is perfect and dual controlled. Love it, especially since there is only one plug at the bottom of the sheets and you still get dual control.

    Read More
    mykellitt March 13, 2017
  • King Heated Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and heats beautifully. Most King-size pads don't do so well. This one does a great job and the Pre-Heat feature is very nice.

    Read More
    Michael A. March 7, 2017
  • New Electric heated mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews others had left, I decided to try the Sunbeam. True to all the comments, this pad is great! I love that it only takes one outlet to run.

    Read More
    Page P. February 25, 2017
  • Sunbeam heated mattress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Nothing better than crawling into a warm bed. Helps with stiffness in the morning too.

    Read More
    Brenda V. February 25, 2017
  • warm toes
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the Sunbeam mattress pad, it warms up quickly and it is toasty in no time. Getting into bed during the northeast winter nights is wonderful. It stays on the bed nicely too, my old one (another make) slipped of the corners of the mattress every night. The Sunbeam stays put. Just love it!

    Read More
    Marilyn P February 24, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am cold natured so having a warm bed is a must for me to sleep well. this product does this very well. keeps the bed warm and the settings are better than a previous pad I had. Like the choice of leaving on or auto turn off.

    Read More
    Douglas L. February 18, 2017
  • Great mattress pad!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with this pad...very nice quality...nice to get into a warm bed on a cold night...

    Read More
    Linda P. February 15, 2017
  • Good, affordable heated mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Solid product at a great price. Fits Eastern King bed perfectly, heats quite well, can't feel any wires through the padding. Heat setting ranges from 1-20 but it really doesn't need so many settings. 5-7 is plenty to heat up the bed before getting in it, then I turn it down to 3 and sleep comfortably. Only complaint is that it's odd that the cord plugs in at the foot of the bed and most people place their headboard against a wall, so you have to run the cord all the way under the bed up to the headboard and around it to plug it into the wall.

    Read More
    Jarrod B. February 14, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Got at a great buy. Super fast delivery. Love the dual controls.

    Read More
    cathy4181 February 11, 2017
  • Toasty!
    Verified Purchase

    Truly am enjoying my heated mattress pad and I like that it has one plug for both sides which is much nicer than separate ones on others.

    Read More
    Shirley V. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links