Today: $53.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Summer Paradise 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Living in Paradise
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, exactly as described!

    Read More
    janet s. May 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Summer Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so beautiful. I wish I could find matching sheets.

    Read More
    carm59 March 4, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made with tight stitching. The colors are great . I wish it was wider so I wouldn't need a dust ruffle but we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    Jane W. June 5, 2015
  • Quilt was exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    The service was quick. I received it on time and it is exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    huntersgrandma March 11, 2014
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set met my expectations and more. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    dlemr72 February 28, 2014
  • Love the Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as it was the perfect colors for the room I just moved into. I love it. It's weight is almost like an old-fashioned quilt. The size is perfect for my queen bed. I don't have a super thick mattress and it comes to just over the bed skirt I purchased separately. I have noticed a couple places where the fabric wasn't turned over enough at the seam, but that happens on home-made quilts too. Overall, I am very pleased with this set.

    Read More
    mjohnson312 October 29, 2013
  • Very well made quilt and shams
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt for a change in a very brightly painted bedroom. The quality is excellent, it fits the bed perfect and washes without shrinking. There is one downside for me which is the bright yellow pictured is really beige. The plaid stripes are bright and colorful as pictured. Overall a super nice quilt, but I truly wanted that bright yellow.

    Read More
    plumbago October 25, 2013
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bright and the fabric is soft. Looks great and feels very comfortable.

    Read More
    mcsquare23 July 26, 2013
  • excellent burst of sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this purchase. Its colors are vibrant and makes the room juat feel airey and bright. The price was very affordable.

    Read More
    denilew July 5, 2013
  • Bright and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed and was looking for. The colors are vibrant and cheery. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ny0321 June 4, 2013
  • ripped off
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful. I ordered a king and received it with standard sized shams. Contacted customer service and they tried everything they could to make it right then told me that when I ordered the quilt it stated on the page that the king came with standard shams. It didn't then and it doesn't now. They just lost two customers.

    Read More
    melanie8008 May 20, 2013
  • Sunny and bright!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this beautiful quilt justice. Good quality. A breath of fresh air for spring/summer. Just what was needed after a long dreary winter. I love it!

    Read More
    grammie4x April 2, 2013
Sponsored Links