Today: $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sueded Microfiber Down Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Down Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this throw.. it's the perfect size whether you want to add some extra warmth to your bed or if you're just curling up on the couch. It's very soft, the color is nice (I ordered amethyst) and I think I'll be ordering more.

    Read More
    June 8, 2006
  • Absolutely fabulous. you'll never want another throw blanket. my husband and i fought over it so much we had to buy another one.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Quality depends on the pattern you purchase!!

    I bought several of these for personal use and for gifts (7 in all). The kakhi plaid was extremely soft and comfortable while the burgandy plaid and navy plaid were stiff and uncomfortable. I will purchase these again, but only the kakhi plaid!

    Read More
    terrilynn1 December 25, 2006
  • sueded microfiber down throw

    Really nice.. I bought this throw about 2 years ago..Still looks good and provides that wonderful down cozy warmth. . I hand wash any spots gently and let air dry. This down throw stays at the end of the couch year round..

    Read More
    mabapeg December 7, 2006
  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for our toddler - warm, but not too heavy on her. We also have an extra one to snuggle under on the couch

    Read More
    ktmcd November 15, 2006
  • Color not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 'Amethyst', which I expected to be a shade of purple based on the picture as well as past experience. What I received was a rusty-red colored thorw. No way this should have been called Amethyst. I never actually took this out of the packaging so I can't comment on the quality.

    Read More
    charliev November 11, 2006
  • Snuggy warm
    Verified Purchase

    I was shopping for a warm blanket to snuggle up with on the couch and this one is perfect. Lightweight, warm and easy to store, it's everything a throw should be. If you want something to keep you toasty while you're watching a movie, this is perfect. If you want something decorative, keep looking.

    Read More
    aggie94 October 25, 2006
  • I just recieved my throw and wish I could order one for everyone I know for Christmas! The color is elegant, the fabric is so silky soft! I am unable to tolerate heavy blankets or throws, but this one is so light you can barely tell it is on you except it keeps you very comfortable. It is hot here in Texas now , but it is still perfect for those "snuggle up naps" in the afternoon with the air-condition going. I highly recommend this on size, weight, feel...I have over 5 throws and this is it for me!There was a odor of product mentioned due to the feathers, well, there was not a problem with any type of odor. Grab this quick, it will make you happy to nap!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Love it!! Very soft and lightweight, yet very warm. Had to order another one right after I received it.Definately a great buy!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love this throw! I purchased one at Sam's for about $40.00 and tried to get another one after the kids fought over it. It makes a great cover for cold evenings...you will love it (AND Overstock is WONDERFUL)...

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful and comfy for all

    Read More
    mkat8 September 18, 2016
  • nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    was soft and nice quality for the price

    Read More
    jkk1 March 8, 2016
  • Sueded Down Throw
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our Roadtrek and it goes along on all trips. It is warm and soft- we love it.

    Read More
    Tashawna O. November 18, 2015
  • Light but warm

    Little smaller than I hoped for. Washed well

    Read More
    mollyok September 30, 2015
  • bought 3 of these.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect weight to cover up watching tv in family room. Have to say my dogs loved them also. We have gotten many years out of them.

    Read More
    Bernadette M. December 31, 2014
  • Nice and durable

    I had forgot about this until I just reviewed another purchase. This is a great blanket. It is super lightweight but super warm. Now after eight+ years, four dogs, two cats, two kids, daily couch use and countless backyard fires it is still as good as new!!

    Read More
    shay823 January 3, 2012
  • Best throw ever!

    I bought this down throw for my son in 2003 as a Christmas present. When I went to visit him last month I used this throw and it is still in amazing shape and condition. My son says they use it every night as well. This is an excellent product,thank you O!!!

    Read More
    angelkitty October 26, 2011
  • Sweet, Petite

    I purchased a couple of these and pull them out when the weather gets cold. They are lightweight yet warm, soft but have a little body to them and just an all round great purchase for couch cuddling or curled up in a chair to read.

    Read More
    neloh July 26, 2011
  • Decent throw
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my toddler son's bed, so he'd have a lightweight down throw for chilly fall nights and then for under his comforter in the winter. It's very lightweight but seems to keep him warm. It's good for the price if you just want a small throw.

    Read More
    larubia35 September 11, 2007
  • I got the navy plaid for my 5 yr old's bed and...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a throw that had more of a suede feel to it, but this I thought, was still a good purchase until I washed it and the filling bunched up into the corners and left the middle of the throw flat and thinned out. I would have given this 5 stars on appearance and comfort before the washing but now, I will not buy this throw blanket again. Next time I will make sure that it is a square stitched pattern so maybe this won't happen again.

    Read More
    marsbown August 20, 2007
Sponsored Links