Today $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sueded Microfiber Down Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful and comfy for all

    Read More
    mkat8 September 18, 2016
  • nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    was soft and nice quality for the price

    Read More
    jkk1 March 8, 2016
  • Sueded Down Throw
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our Roadtrek and it goes along on all trips. It is warm and soft- we love it.

    Read More
    Tashawna O. November 18, 2015
  • Light but warm

    Little smaller than I hoped for. Washed well

    Read More
    mollyok September 30, 2015
  • bought 3 of these.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect weight to cover up watching tv in family room. Have to say my dogs loved them also. We have gotten many years out of them.

    Read More
    Bernadette M. December 31, 2014
  • Nice and durable

    I had forgot about this until I just reviewed another purchase. This is a great blanket. It is super lightweight but super warm. Now after eight+ years, four dogs, two cats, two kids, daily couch use and countless backyard fires it is still as good as new!!

    Read More
    shay823 January 3, 2012
  • Best throw ever!

    I bought this down throw for my son in 2003 as a Christmas present. When I went to visit him last month I used this throw and it is still in amazing shape and condition. My son says they use it every night as well. This is an excellent product,thank you O!!!

    Read More
    angelkitty October 26, 2011
  • Sweet, Petite

    I purchased a couple of these and pull them out when the weather gets cold. They are lightweight yet warm, soft but have a little body to them and just an all round great purchase for couch cuddling or curled up in a chair to read.

    Read More
    neloh July 26, 2011
  • Decent throw
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my toddler son's bed, so he'd have a lightweight down throw for chilly fall nights and then for under his comforter in the winter. It's very lightweight but seems to keep him warm. It's good for the price if you just want a small throw.

    Read More
    larubia35 September 11, 2007
  • I got the navy plaid for my 5 yr old's bed and...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a throw that had more of a suede feel to it, but this I thought, was still a good purchase until I washed it and the filling bunched up into the corners and left the middle of the throw flat and thinned out. I would have given this 5 stars on appearance and comfort before the washing but now, I will not buy this throw blanket again. Next time I will make sure that it is a square stitched pattern so maybe this won't happen again.

    Read More
    marsbown August 20, 2007
  • Awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have two for my little ones that I bought a long long time ago. I needed a third for trips/vacations. It is a great buy. The fabric is very soft. You can wash it and it looks great. I would definetely buy again...:)

    Read More
    lhino July 2, 2007
  • Feeling good!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these throws, and the colors are perfect, and are just as they appeared online. They feel wonderful, and the weight is perfect for the summer and the cool evenings! I love these!

    Read More
    scruffie2 June 26, 2007
  • Sueded Microfiber Down Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is a little too small to reach to my feet. It was less than I had expected.

    Read More
    dllu June 10, 2007
  • Plaid Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these super red plaid throw blankets. They are cozy with a nice weight to them. Wonderful to relax wth in our new fifth wheel trailer.

    Read More
    kathryn123 May 1, 2007
  • Bought it again
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second throw I have purchased. The first was for my mother as she watches CNN in their cool home. My father was taking hers so much, I got him one too. They both think it is perfect to sit and watch TV or to read a book with.

    Read More
    strd April 8, 2007
  • not completely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't completely satisfied with my purchase because I was expecting the blanket to feel more furry. It is called a microsueded blanket and microsuede is usually a synthetic material that feels like a combination of suede and fur. The blanket I recieved doesn't look or feel like microsuede. I do like the color. Also, the size is a little small.

    Read More
    gmm123 March 19, 2007
  • Nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nice, the down filling is good, but it would have been nice if it was a little larger. I know this is an average size throw, but I like it when they are oversized.

    Read More
    joanneinmi February 12, 2007
  • Quality depends on the pattern you purchase!!

    I bought several of these for personal use and for gifts (7 in all). The kakhi plaid was extremely soft and comfortable while the burgandy plaid and navy plaid were stiff and uncomfortable. I will purchase these again, but only the kakhi plaid!

    Read More
    terrilynn1 December 25, 2006
  • it was a huge mistake. Please, be carefull!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrible product There is almost no down at all. If you want to buy two sheets attached together and call it a thrown - go ahead and buy it. Fabric feels like paper. I doubt you will want to wrap yourself into this. They charge re-stocking fee for this (like it is electronics), and $4.99 for shipping. You have no choice but keep it. Cannot imagine what purpose will this thing serve! I will never use overstock.com again!

    Read More
    nevereveragain December 19, 2006
  • sueded microfiber down throw

    Really nice.. I bought this throw about 2 years ago..Still looks good and provides that wonderful down cozy warmth. . I hand wash any spots gently and let air dry. This down throw stays at the end of the couch year round..

    Read More
    mabapeg December 7, 2006