Today: $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Studio Multi Clear Vinyl Shower Liner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight and strength in vinyl but quite stiff. It never softened up and remained stiff throughout use. Put off as long as possible replacing it, though.

    Read More
    Sal February 9, 2016
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    liked it enough to buy another

    Read More
    Gregg G. January 1, 2016
  • Outgassing is nasty
    Verified Purchase

    This looks very nice, once you get the outgassing taken care of - YUCK. It took 3 days outside in the sun to get it to the point I could tolerate it inside.

    Read More
    laurie9883 September 22, 2015
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for several no problems, No mold like the old curtain.

    Read More
    Joachim A. September 14, 2015
  • Shower liner review
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered as expected . Excellent product.

    Read More
    Linda C. June 13, 2015
  • Heavy Liner
    Verified Purchase

    But needs weights on the bottom. I have trouble keeping it in the drain pan so water doesn't get on the bathroom floor.

    Read More
    flashbash April 21, 2015
  • Sturdy Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I like this shower curtain much more than I thought I would. I have to have clear shower curtains (blame Psyco for that one) and although this one isn't completely clear it works. The material is heavier than expected so that is a plus. Very Neutral for my small spare bathroom.

    Read More
    Sheryl M. April 21, 2015
  • I can see clearly now the steam is gone
    Verified Purchase

    If you like to spy upon your spouse, take a gander at your' partner lathered in soap? this will do the trick! It pretty much self cleans, just a quick hosing down and air dry, have had for several months, no yellowing, no soapy mildew, will buy more! ;-)

    Read More
    spatchman April 19, 2015
  • Mr. Kurt Cybulski
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely shower curtain. I find that it is attractive enough to use it as my primary curtain and not a liner.

    Read More
    Kurt C. March 4, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    VERY stiff vinyl curtain, and one of the tabs has ripped out already. For the money, really not worth it. Look else where.

    Read More
    VStrahan January 8, 2015
  • has a bad smell
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice enough, but it smells. I just put it up, so I cant say if it goes way.

    Read More
    lisa1527 December 21, 2014
  • Elegant looking liner
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new shower curtain liner and this product seemed to fit the bill after doing some online comparison shopping. I use this product for what it is intended for, a liner inside the actual shower curtain. Everything about this is great, the looks, the texture and the durable quality. However there is one minor but important feature which prevents me from giving an overall excellent rating. The simple fact that it does not have those built in magnets at the bottom of the liner which have always been there in liners I have purchased in the past. I just figured that this feature was a prerequisite for liners. It helps to keep the product securely in place along the inside of the tub while taking a shower. However it seems to be doing o.k. without that feature (maybe because of the solid heavy construction) Anyway I am pretty well satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    taro21 November 25, 2014
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The holes at the top are reinforced,, but only with the vinyl. It has held up well so far after 4 weeks of use.

    Read More
    JennyG November 12, 2014
  • So below
    Verified Purchase

    First, whoever at the factory decided to put folds right at the ends of this curtain should be fired or forced to visit everyone who made the mistake of buying one and iron it flat. The creases at the ends make the curtain do anything but fit well in the shower. Yes, it's thin, but it would rate better if it wasn't folded like a cheap air mattress. This is the first time an Overstock purchase has disappointed this much. Oh, well. Move onto somewhere that attention to detail pays dividends.

    Read More
    mrmyks September 16, 2014
  • Liner
    Verified Purchase

    Although it's clear you still have a bit of privacy due to the patterns on the liner. Good quality and durability.

    Read More
    glowchatt August 7, 2014
  • Simple, effective shower liner
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this shower liner with a shower curtain purchased from overstock. Simple, durable shower liner.

    Read More
    fullclip July 12, 2014
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    was such a great deal couldn't of went to the store for one as nice as this one.

    Read More
    buttercup711 May 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    janis15 July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dominic B. June 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bugzna2000 October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links