Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stripe Bath Mats (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kinda cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite thing left a lot of remnants in the washer and dryer ..Not such great quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 22, 2015
  • Stripe Bath Mats (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are of good quality and the colors are true. WE have been using them for some time now and are very satisfied.

    Read More
    timetravlor February 11, 2013
  • Soft Bath Mats
    Verified Purchase

    These are a bit thin, and offer required purchase of two mats. Also, they shed.

    Read More
    fkhowell February 5, 2013
  • soft but not so absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    The bath mats were the size advertised and the color. they are soft on my feet but don't immediately absorb a lot fo water.

    Read More
    sunnygirl60 March 28, 2012
  • not a great value
    Verified Purchase

    the rugs looked pretty but the quality was sub par and just felt flimsy

    Read More
    tymedesign February 29, 2012
  • Nice color, sacrifice on quality
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are a good deal for the $ but are not as nice as the Supuma mats I bought at the same time. Still, the rich sage color was spot on for the location. Overall, I am pleased with these mats; and the more I use them, the more I like them.

    Read More
    smileyface1234 January 4, 2012
  • comfortable mats!
    Verified Purchase

    We really enjoy these. After a bathroom renovatino it was great to "start over" with these fresh mats.

    Read More
    icanjustdoit December 21, 2011
  • Sheds like crazt
    Verified Purchase

    This sheds like crazy in the washing machine and dryer. I have washed it about ten times and it is still shedding and I am now throwing them away. Don't purchase this product.

    Read More
    vpnutaa June 18, 2011
  • Ok for the coin
    Verified Purchase

    pretty good. haven't washed them yet, but they have held up well. Overstocks sells them 2 for 1 but you have to order both same color :(

    Read More
    jh06415 May 25, 2011
  • These rugs are really nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is rich and they feel great under your feet.

    Read More
    canne April 27, 2011
  • Garbage!
    Verified Purchase

    these are misshapen, colors are not as stated, there is no no slip backing. these rugs are garbage the only reson I didn't send them back was because it would have cost more to send them then they are worth. I would have gave these 0 stars if I could. very dissaponted..........

    Read More
    cpw6866 April 5, 2011
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not as big as I would have liked but very absorbant and washes up well in the washer.

    Read More
    margenohio March 3, 2011
  • Excellent Quality and Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bath mat that looked expensive, durable and was absorbant. I found those qualities in this mat. It was great to get two for the price of one! I haven't washed them yet, but expect them to hold up well. Because I got navy, I will wash them separately from other linens.

    Read More
    boykinhaven February 20, 2011
  • stripe bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    I bought (2) sets, the first one for a friend in the apricot color (more of a tan) he loves his so much. I got a set for myself in the chocolate brown, the rugs themselves are great. Even with no rubber backing they don't slip on my tile bathroom floors. The problem for me is the colors. They show every piece of lint possible. I shake them daily to remove lint. Otherwise i would buy them again just in a different color.

    Read More
    tribalchick February 2, 2011
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are a great value for the price. They are very plush, don't shed, and look expensive. If you don't like your mats to slide on hardwoods or tile, you may want a no skid rug underneath. We have them in our guest bathroom and they look great.

    Read More
    eah2208 January 26, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are perfect for the kids bathroom where there is alot of traffic and spilling. These mats have adequate cushion, traction, and can easily be thrown into the washer and dryer. They aren't luxurious but are practical and well priced.

    Read More
    chwi January 26, 2011
  • I got what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs, beautiful mossy green color...sure they get matted down a bit but a quick shake-out solves issue. They're very soft and look great in our bathroom! Can't beat the price either. I do think I'll something to put underneath to keep them in place as they slide around.

    Read More
    livingeasy December 9, 2010
  • thick bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats are pretty thick and good. I like that there's no rubber on the underside -- they are to replace cheap Ikea ones that actually burned in our washer/dryer (single unit). My only complaint is that they're so thick, they don't dry quickly, so are wet for quite some time after a shower. Also, do wash them alone for at least the first time -- I ruined my boyfriend's polo shirt among other things washing our dark blue mats w/other stuff. PS love that they come as a set of 2!

    Read More
    kfaxon December 1, 2010
  • pretty and warm
    Verified Purchase

    The colors matched my bathroom well. I have tile on my floor and was looking for that warm spot in front of the sink in the middle of the night without slippers. Success!

    Read More
    marianjean November 3, 2010
  • bath gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these bath mats and towels to my brother and he was surprised and pleased. I have not seen them yet, but I trust his judgement.

    Read More
    1500 October 27, 2010
Sponsored Links