Street Revival Winged Skull 8-piece Full-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

by Veratex
Today:$7799
Out of Stock
Free Shipping on All Orders
Never Pay Extra
5% Rewards Back
Earn on Every Purchase
Rewards for Writing Reviews
Up to $20 for Each Product
Free, No-Hassle Returns
On Thousands of Select Items
5% Dining Rewards
Get Paid to go out Tonight
Free Stock Trades
Powered by Muriel Siebert & Co., Inc.
Add Club O Gold for $19.95/yr
Club O is FREE for Military, Teachers, Students, and First Responders
ITEM# 13125599
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


Oops,

something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


Details

ITEM#: 13125599

This eight-piece full-size bedding set features a cool winged skull pattern that is a welcome addition to the beds of rock and roll fans or those who appreciate modern Goth art and tattoo culture. This eight-piece set comes with everything you need to completely outfit your bed; including a comforter, fitted sheet, flat sheet, bedskirt, two shams and two pillowcases. The polyester set is machine washable to conveniently freshen things up.

Details:
  • Includes comforter, bedskirt, two shams, fitted sheet, flat sheet, two pillowcases
  • Contemporary style
  • Winged skull pattern fabric
  • 15 inches bedskirt drop length
  • 14 inch fitted sheet pocket depth
  • Partially elasticized fitted sheet
  • 100-percent polyester
  • Machine Washable

Dimensions:
  • Comforter: 76 inches wide x 86 inches long
  • Flat sheet: 96 inches wide x 80 inches long



The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

Specs

Features
Style Modern & Contemporary
Material Polyester
Pattern Graphic
Care Instruction Machine Wash
Color Off-White
Set Includes 8 Piece
Dimensions See Details
Model Number 454059
Country of Origin China
  • color didn't match
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves everything about the sheets and comforter. The only thing that was wrong was the color that was advertised.

    Read More
  • Very Cool!

    I love these sheets, they are very cool! and more luxurious then what i expected! They are very comfortable. Thank you street revival!

    Read More
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This set was nice and cozy keeps you warm when temps. drop.

    Read More
  • Son loves it!

    I bought this sheet set for my son and he loves everything about it! He says that it is very comfortable and he loves the design! The color is the same as it shows on the site. maybe even a little better!!

    Read More
  • Sheets are like silk and blanket is super warm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sheets/comforter set for my 11 year old son. He loves it! The sheets were not black however, as shown in the picture. They match the reverse side of the comforter which is the small skulls. He likes that better than plain black anyway. We have had the set for almost 2 months so they have been washed quite a few times and they are holding up well. Although the comforter says it should be dry cleaned, which i have not done yet. The sheets are very silky and comfortable. The comforter is thin but very warm. I was very happy with my purchase and so is my son.

    Read More
  • Love these Sheets!

    My son loves these. He really likes the skulls and the color of the sheets. Keeps him warm on those cold winter nights

    Read More
  • Excellent!

    Wow! This bed set looks great! The design is well detailed! The sheets are nice, soft, and cozy! I love this bed set!

    Read More
  • Bad Ass Sheets!

    These sheets are very cool, they are comfortable and luxurious! It surprised me! Definitly a must buy for everyone!

    Read More
  • Cooooool!!!!!

    Very cool bed set! The design is incredibly awesome! And the sheets are very cozy and comfy! Thanks Veratex!

    Read More
  • Great Sheets!

    These sheets are very cool, they are comfortable and soft, plus the design is very cool! Great sheet set. Thanks Veratex!

    Read More
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This set was nice and cozy keeps you warm when temps. drop.

    Read More
  • color didn't match
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves everything about the sheets and comforter. The only thing that was wrong was the color that was advertised.

    Read More
  • Very Cool!

    I love these sheets, they are very cool! and more luxurious then what i expected! They are very comfortable. Thank you street revival!

    Read More
  • Son loves it!

    I bought this sheet set for my son and he loves everything about it! He says that it is very comfortable and he loves the design! The color is the same as it shows on the site. maybe even a little better!!

    Read More
  • Bad Ass Sheets!

    These sheets are very cool, they are comfortable and luxurious! It surprised me! Definitly a must buy for everyone!

    Read More
  • Love these Sheets!

    My son loves these. He really likes the skulls and the color of the sheets. Keeps him warm on those cold winter nights

    Read More
  • Cooooool!!!!!

    Very cool bed set! The design is incredibly awesome! And the sheets are very cozy and comfy! Thanks Veratex!

    Read More
  • Very Cool!

    This set is off the hook! First off the design is amazing, it looks great anywhere! Second its very comfy and cozy. I love these sheets. Thank you Street Revival for reviving my room!

    Read More
  • Nice Set!

    Excellent comforter, it is very cozy and comfortable, they keep you warm at night!

    Read More
  • Love em!

    Great sheets, wish i found them earlier! They are very cozy and luxurious and keep you warm at night! Plus the design is very cool. I recommend them to anyone looking for new sheets

    Read More
  • Do NOT waste your time trying to buy this here!
    Verified Purchase

    They sent me the flowered skull one (a 4 piece at that!) but the sticker on it said "winged skull" but it was CLEARLY the flowered skull. They offered for me to send it back, but said that since it's stickered wrong they can ONLY give me a refund and not the correct item. I lost out on buying this elsewhere for the same price. Please re-think ordering from overstock.

    Read More
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were true to the picture online. The material is kind of silky, so it's hard to keep the blanket on the bed, but they feel great. Cozy. The sheets are the same pattern as the pillow shams, not black as shown in the photo.

    Read More
  • Skull bed covers
    Verified Purchase

    Great, I like it . Fast shipping

    Read More
  • it was supposed to be grey, but it was camel, but
    Verified Purchase

    material texture was so nice. overstock needs to be more accurate with colors. how do you get grey mixed up with camel

    Read More
  • $
    Verified Purchase

    Something different but the best look

    Read More
  • Very poor quality. Not worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting much when I ordered this, but it still did not meet my expectations. The comforter tore after the first wash in the machine. The sheets are very, very thin. It's almost a see-through sheet. I ordered this for my kid, and he's happy with the design, but I'm not happy with the quality.

    Read More
  • I've purchased this set for 2 beds.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set , the sheets and pillow covers are nice. The quilt is very thin and the inner quilting doesn't hold up too well to actual use. But as a bed cover for a teens room, it's perfect.

    Read More
  • Dad
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Good quality.

    Read More
  • Tween loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    As a surprise I selected this set for my son. He is happy with the print. It is black on khaki so it works well with young boys. Sheets are soft. Washes easily. My son is excited and is still thanking us for the room makeover a month later.

    Read More
  • Great for teens and decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this set is not top of the line, but they are very inexpensive and my 16-yr-old son really digs the fabric pattern. The material is silky feeling so nice for those who enjoy the opportunity to rub the material together, such as that included on so many blankies!

    Read More

Questions & Answers

  • Q:

    "What color are is the sheets with this set?"

    • A:

      Hello leigh24, the sheets are Black. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • Q:

    "Why did you choose this product?"

    • A:

      Its an awesome pattern for the gift I am giving a 15 year old and I am sure he will be thrilled. the price is great and the reviews really sold it

    • A:

      very satisfied with overstock. have never been disappointed.

    • A:

      It is for our sons 14th birthday. He loves skulls and has been asking for a new bed set. This one seems like a good design that he will enjoy.

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "I have the same question as the person before me asking about there being only one pillow case for a full-size bedding set. Did the CS Rep actually check to make sure it is not a typo or the description simply carried over from the twin set page? I find the response to the first query about this issue rather underwhelming. If it is not a mistype, is it possible to check with the manufacturer about how or where we can access a second pillowcase? T"

    • A:

      Thank you for contacting us phoenix51. This is for a 8 piece full set not 6 piece the description that is on our site it’s wrong. The 8 piece comes with 2 shams for the comforter set and 2 pillowcases for the sheet set. We apologize for the inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • Q:

    "don't understand the sheet set that comes with this full set with 1 pillow case?"

    • A:

      Unfortunately we are unable to customize orders with additional accessories. We have to sell them as per the manufactures request. We apologize foe the inconvenience.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. For the return policy on a Marketplace item, please refer to the Seller’s individual policy, located on the product page by clicking on the Seller name. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.