Today: $75.49

MSRP: $171.99

Save $96.50 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Street Revival Winged Skull 8-piece Full-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do NOT waste your time trying to buy this here!
    Verified Purchase

    They sent me the flowered skull one (a 4 piece at that!) but the sticker on it said "winged skull" but it was CLEARLY the flowered skull. They offered for me to send it back, but said that since it's stickered wrong they can ONLY give me a refund and not the correct item. I lost out on buying this elsewhere for the same price. Please re-think ordering from overstock.

    Read More
    Yvonne H. November 28, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were true to the picture online. The material is kind of silky, so it's hard to keep the blanket on the bed, but they feel great. Cozy. The sheets are the same pattern as the pillow shams, not black as shown in the photo.

    Read More
    lilbq October 11, 2016
  • Skull bed covers
    Verified Purchase

    Great, I like it . Fast shipping

    Read More
    Leonard M. September 2, 2016
  • it was supposed to be grey, but it was camel, but
    Verified Purchase

    material texture was so nice. overstock needs to be more accurate with colors. how do you get grey mixed up with camel

    Read More
    OstkUser168590 June 13, 2016
  • $
    Verified Purchase

    Something different but the best look

    Read More
    edwin m. April 26, 2016
  • Very poor quality. Not worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting much when I ordered this, but it still did not meet my expectations. The comforter tore after the first wash in the machine. The sheets are very, very thin. It's almost a see-through sheet. I ordered this for my kid, and he's happy with the design, but I'm not happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Jobany V. July 29, 2015
  • I've purchased this set for 2 beds.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set , the sheets and pillow covers are nice. The quilt is very thin and the inner quilting doesn't hold up too well to actual use. But as a bed cover for a teens room, it's perfect.

    Read More
    JoeSATX July 21, 2015
  • Dad
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Good quality.

    Read More
    Steven J. May 6, 2015
  • Tween loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    As a surprise I selected this set for my son. He is happy with the print. It is black on khaki so it works well with young boys. Sheets are soft. Washes easily. My son is excited and is still thanking us for the room makeover a month later.

    Read More
    julesmcmomma March 7, 2015
  • Great for teens and decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this set is not top of the line, but they are very inexpensive and my 16-yr-old son really digs the fabric pattern. The material is silky feeling so nice for those who enjoy the opportunity to rub the material together, such as that included on so many blankies!

    Read More
    phoenix51 December 19, 2014
  • Skull comforter and sheets

    It looks great in my daughters room but the quality is horrible sheets are so thin must wash on very delicate cycle will see how long they last..

    Read More
    sharonna12 October 22, 2013
  • Skull comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson is one of those skull lovers. He likes it. Feels good to me, looks well made. No complaints. Shipping was fine.

    Read More
    jalamafreak January 23, 2013
  • Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I was very shocked at the quality of the merchandise. Flimsy shams, all polyester sheets (not a blend) which does not allow for the skin to breathe...the whole thing for that matter is polyester. I could have spent less money at Walmart and I would have received a better product. This set is worth 40$ tops.

    Read More
    britelady December 22, 2012
  • Super Cool!

    This bed set is amazing! The design is incredible, and it is more luxurious then what you would think. Thanks Veratex!

    Read More
    carluhh August 26, 2011
  • Cool!

    I love this bed set, it is very cozy and soft! Plus the design is sick! Thanks Veratex!

    Read More
    cristofer1173 August 24, 2011
  • Excellent!

    Wow! This bed set looks great! The design is well detailed! The sheets are nice, soft, and cozy! I love this bed set!

    Read More
    ptdumealum August 12, 2011
  • He Loves It!

    My son loves this bed set! He says that it is very comfy and cozy! It also came with all the pillows! This is a great buy for anyone!

    Read More
    frankielemonade August 5, 2011
  • Very Cool!

    This comforter looks great! The design is incredible and it is very soft and cozy! I recommend this comforter to anyone looking for a new one!

    Read More
    crackerjackk August 5, 2011
  • Whoa!

    This bed comforter looks great and is very soft and luxurious! I was blown away when i got them!

    Read More
    blueoski August 5, 2011
  • Sheets are like silk and blanket is super warm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sheets/comforter set for my 11 year old son. He loves it! The sheets were not black however, as shown in the picture. They match the reverse side of the comforter which is the small skulls. He likes that better than plain black anyway. We have had the set for almost 2 months so they have been washed quite a few times and they are holding up well. Although the comforter says it should be dry cleaned, which i have not done yet. The sheets are very silky and comfortable. The comforter is thin but very warm. I was very happy with my purchase and so is my son.

    Read More
    stack25 July 31, 2011
Sponsored Links