Today: $69.99

MSRP: $139.99

Save $70.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Street Revival Winged Cross 6-Piece Full-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Crosses
    Verified Purchase

    The color, style, and fabric is very lightweight & here in the south you don't want anything too heavy. I am now looking for drapes and other decor to compliment the design and color.

    Read More
    cissiemarie August 12, 2013
  • Excellent Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful as in the picture and as soft. The full size fits our futon in our upper room for family staying overnight. Everyone loves the crosses and wings and it goes with everything.

    Read More
    tammiami August 1, 2013
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This item is just perfect, and is much nicer than I expected. The photo does not do the wonderful colors justice. I am so happy!

    Read More
    sheas28 January 8, 2013
  • Sheet color didn't match the image.
    Verified Purchase

    They were described as cotton, they were however, microfiber. The description said the fitted sheet would fit a 14 inch mattress..mine is 10 and it wouldn't cover the fourth corner, When I searched sheets I checked cotton only so I assumed they would be cotton. The picture depicts black sheets and shams.. the whole set was the winged cross design. The sheets were super soft though. Beautiful set, but I was hoping for black sheets and all cotton. They are more suited for teens.

    Read More
    foolkillersfancy July 4, 2012
  • They are very silky and so very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I'am very happy with my set. It looks beautiful and it was the right for me.

    Read More
    patcjw March 17, 2012
  • Lovin it!

    This bed set is off the hook! The design especially is incredible, and the bed itself is luxurious and comfortable!

    Read More
    carluhh August 26, 2011
  • Excellent

    I Love this bed set, it looks great and is very comfy and cozy!

    Read More
    riceeater84 August 24, 2011
  • WOW!

    This set looks great! It is also very soft and comfy! The colors also look great! Great job on these sheets!

    Read More
    blueoski August 5, 2011
  • Very Cool!

    Very cool sheet set the design is Awesome and the colors go well together! They are also super cozy!

    Read More
    sunnuy July 29, 2011
  • Super Cool Set!

    This set is super cool! They feel great and are very luxurious! They are cozy and comfy as well. Thank you overstock.com!

    Read More
    sokorverit July 27, 2011
  • Cool Design!

    This set is great! The design is very cool! It is very comfy and cozy! I recommend them to anyone looking for a new bed set!

    Read More
    drosein July 27, 2011
  • Awesome!

    I love this comforter, it keeps you warm at night and is more luxurious then what it looks! The design is cool and the colors fit in well! Very good job on this comforter!

    Read More
    ochocinco85 July 26, 2011
  • Cool

    My son loves these sheets, they are way more luxurious then what they look like in the picture. My son is very happy about these sheets and claims that they are very comfortable!

    Read More
    franknsteinn July 23, 2011
  • Teenage boy loves it!

    I let my teenage boy pick his new bed sheets because we just moved. he picked these ones. When they came in i was blown away! The design looks some much neater in person! He loves these sheets and says that they are very comfortable!

    Read More
    thesandybeach July 22, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. This is the first thing I have ever bought on the o.co but it was worth it my husband loves it and I love the colors great product!!!!!

    Read More
    jascolon February 21, 2011
Sponsored Links