Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $71.99

MSRP: $119.99

Save $48.00 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Street Revival Rainbow Leopard Twin-size 6-Piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    the sheets and comforter are very soft and my granddaughter loves it on her new day bed,makes her room look really great

    Read More
    krautkopf March 29, 2011
  • This comforter and sheets are very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter and sheet set is a great deal - my daughter is taking it to college with her.

    Read More
    hunsley4 July 21, 2011
  • revival rainbow
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my granddaughter - she loved it. made her room colorful and fun.

    Read More
    tommac July 12, 2011
  • Very Luxurious!

    These sheets are very luxurious and comfortable, I bought them for my daughter and she was very happy with it. They add color to the room and actually revive the room! Thank you street revival!

    Read More
    dh37 July 23, 2011
  • Very Cool!

    I bought these for my daughter and she loves them! I was blown away to find out that these sheets were more luxurious and comfortable then what they look like in the image!

    Read More
    jakatak July 23, 2011
  • My daughter loves these sheets!

    I bought these sheets for my daughter and boy was she excited! as soon as she saw them she made her mom go up to her room with them and put them in! She says that they are very comfy!

    Read More
    joshuahhh July 22, 2011
  • Very Cool Design!

    This comforter is great! Very comfy and cozy, my daughter loves it!

    Read More
    sarahcoh July 26, 2011
  • Great Sheets

    I bought these sheets for my daughter and she loves them. She loves the color and she tells me all the time how comfy her sheets are.

    Read More
    vic43 July 25, 2011
  • Added photo
    Verified Purchase

    Added photo to the review I had already done

    Read More
    cprisonguard February 11, 2017
  • Street Revival Rainbow Leopard Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Although it says it is machine washable - it does not hold up well in the washing machiine. Batting in comforter bunches up.

    Read More
    avamartin January 3, 2012
  • Cute pattern but chinsy...
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding was purchased for my 9 yr old and she does LOVE it! For a child it's a cool looking pattern and she doesn't mind the poor sheet quality. However as an adult, I hate that the pattern is only printed on one side of the sheets, the smell of the sheets was enough to kill right out of the box but came out in the wash, The sheets are polyester and just very thin and not "comfy" at all. It's a pretty expensive set for the quality. But if you are not going to sleep on them - and simply want to make your little girl's day, these fit the bill.

    Read More
    ggghhhiii November 19, 2011
  • Daughter loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for my daughter for Christmas. She LOVES anything rainbow leopard. This bed set completed her room. The comforter is a medium thickness, so she can use it all year long. She has a fuzzy blanket to put underneath during the winter if it gets too cold. But anyone that isn't freezing all the time won't have any issues!

    Read More
    Aame2012 May 22, 2017
  • Grand daughter really liked the bed in a bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bed set for my grand daughter. It has really held up well. It has been through a number of washings

    Read More
    OstkUser457584 March 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. And it's reversible. warm and thick

    Read More
    Lisa L. January 26, 2017
  • Great for a young girl
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, easy cleaning, daughter and her friends (and their moms) love it.

    Read More
    Melissa D. July 2, 2015
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Has a slippery, silky feeling that I like.

    Read More
    marymurban May 13, 2015
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my daughter's room

    Read More
    Bev April 28, 2015
  • Fun for a girl's room.
    Verified Purchase

    When transitioning my daughter to a more age appropriate room I stumbled across this set. The print is vibrant and fun! It comes with two pillow cases which is great. The only downside is that the material that the bed skirt is sewn onto ripped as it is not very thick. I ended up taking it off the bed. My daughter loves the set and it adds pizzazz to her room!

    Read More
    Mary Beth B. March 4, 2015
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are very soft! Great colors!!

    Read More
    Michael B. December 29, 2014
  • Rainbow revival sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant colours, good value for price, young neice loves it

    Read More
    ashpr11 April 18, 2014
Sponsored Links