Sale $62.09

Was: $69.49

Save $7.40 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Street Revival Rainbow Leopard Full-size 7-Piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • street revival rainbow leopard bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    the comforter is true to picture but i recommend ordering a bigger size my bed is a full and the mattress is not thick and the sheet does not fit right i really need a queen sheet happy w/ everything else

    Read More
    yramnna April 25, 2011
  • Street Revival Rainbow bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter. Absolutely love it. It is so bright and cheerful. Was surprised that the sheets were actually the pattern of the comforter and not the black shown in the picture. Sheets are a little slick, but good quality. Very satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    abbyj April 26, 2011
  • Street Revival Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors....my daughter loves her room now! Thank you, Overstock.

    Read More
    anduknowthiz December 31, 2010
  • leopard
    Verified Purchase

    This multicolored leopard print bed n a bag is a great buy. My daughter loves it. I bought it on black Friday and received it the following Tuesday.

    Read More
    melanie2003 December 26, 2010
  • Colorful Leopards?

    Very cool sheet set! They are cozy and comfy. They keep you warm when temperatures drop!

    Read More
    jijoe July 27, 2011
  • Bright Rainbow Leapard
    Verified Purchase

    Our comforted set is complete with everything to make your room bright and colorful! Everything is soft and well made! Good choice for us!!!!

    Read More
    tina s. January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful very well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. I purchased this for my eleven year old daughter and she is in love with it. The colors are vibrant and it adds great decor to her room. I would definitely recommend this for pre teens as well as teens. Great merchandise!

    Read More
    cchieves February 20, 2013
  • Pretty and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good set for a young person...if it were for me...I would like the comforter to be thicker.

    Read More
    cutiepie2011 January 21, 2013
  • Reviving Colors

    This bed sheet is 5 stars, meaning excellent! They revive my daughter's room and help give it some color! She says that it is very comfy and cozy!

    Read More
    boguns July 27, 2011
  • Kids Fantasy
    Verified Purchase

    Another newly decorated room for my niece. She loves the set

    Read More
    contessa1235 July 20, 2017
  • Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, my daughter loved it.

    Read More
    Angie M. April 11, 2017
  • Granddaughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bright pretty set great for kids or tweens.

    Read More
    Amanda P. September 18, 2016
  • Really poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Really poor quality! Fitted sheet won't even stay on the bed. I am going to have to buy other sheets. I would have sent it back, but my 7 year old granddaughter liked it. She doesn't understand that it probably won't even last a year.

    Read More
    paula1962 January 4, 2013
  • exactly what was expected of the set great deal
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with this leopard bed set i ordered for my daughter, she loves it.. awesome prices!!! will be ordering from here in the future. arrived in the time specified

    Read More
    jd5960 December 28, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and good quality for the price we are happy

    Read More
    betoestela December 18, 2012
  • My teen daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's gorgeous! It actually appears to have more black in it than the photos suggest, but it is still very colorful and bright. She has a black bedroom set and it looks reallly good in there. The comforter is very lightweight but it's warm. We ended up buying a deep-pocket fitted sheet because her mattress is oversized-thick, but that's not a problem with the set, I know normal sheets don't fit on her bed.

    Read More
    mirage1210 June 29, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loves it. She has a white bed and the colors are beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    boden011 January 18, 2012
  • Looks just like the picture, great service
    Verified Purchase

    We have not had the chance to actually try the set out yet as it is x-mas present however from what I have seen I am sure she will love it.

    Read More
    lolds December 15, 2011
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter and sheet set looks great! I purshased it for my little sisters room in my spare bedroom. She is 9 and i actually had her pic between 2 different ones. I sent her pictures and right a way she picked the leapord one. They are super soft! I cant wait to decorate her room around the sheets!

    Read More
    stefcash November 16, 2011
  • Rainbow Leopard Full-Size comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked out this comforter since she was getting a new bedroom set. It came in quickly and was very pleased with the purchase. I especially liked that it came with the sheet set but would have liked the option of purchasing a matching valance. Since we did not need the bedskirt due to storage drawers, we made the valance from the bedskirt which looks great in her room.

    Read More
    stephanutter October 20, 2011