Sale: $59.49

Was: $85.99

Save $26.50 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Street Revival Rainbow Leopard Full-size 7-Piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, my daughter loved it.

    Read More
    Angie M. April 11, 2017
  • Don't purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Scratchy - cheap . Worth about *** I paid . Unfortunalry did not open until today as we have finished re habbing up the room for which it was intended. I am past the non generous 30 day return option .

    Read More
    Kristine k C. February 11, 2017
  • Bright Rainbow Leapard
    Verified Purchase

    Our comforted set is complete with everything to make your room bright and colorful! Everything is soft and well made! Good choice for us!!!!

    Read More
    tina s. January 13, 2017
  • Granddaughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bright pretty set great for kids or tweens.

    Read More
    Amanda P. September 18, 2016
  • Beautiful very well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. I purchased this for my eleven year old daughter and she is in love with it. The colors are vibrant and it adds great decor to her room. I would definitely recommend this for pre teens as well as teens. Great merchandise!

    Read More
    cchieves February 20, 2013
  • Pretty and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good set for a young person...if it were for me...I would like the comforter to be thicker.

    Read More
    cutiepie2011 January 21, 2013
  • Really poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Really poor quality! Fitted sheet won't even stay on the bed. I am going to have to buy other sheets. I would have sent it back, but my 7 year old granddaughter liked it. She doesn't understand that it probably won't even last a year.

    Read More
    paula1962 January 4, 2013
  • exactly what was expected of the set great deal
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with this leopard bed set i ordered for my daughter, she loves it.. awesome prices!!! will be ordering from here in the future. arrived in the time specified

    Read More
    jd5960 December 28, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and good quality for the price we are happy

    Read More
    betoestela December 18, 2012
  • My teen daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's gorgeous! It actually appears to have more black in it than the photos suggest, but it is still very colorful and bright. She has a black bedroom set and it looks reallly good in there. The comforter is very lightweight but it's warm. We ended up buying a deep-pocket fitted sheet because her mattress is oversized-thick, but that's not a problem with the set, I know normal sheets don't fit on her bed.

    Read More
    mirage1210 June 29, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loves it. She has a white bed and the colors are beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    boden011 January 18, 2012
  • Looks just like the picture, great service
    Verified Purchase

    We have not had the chance to actually try the set out yet as it is x-mas present however from what I have seen I am sure she will love it.

    Read More
    lolds December 15, 2011
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter and sheet set looks great! I purshased it for my little sisters room in my spare bedroom. She is 9 and i actually had her pic between 2 different ones. I sent her pictures and right a way she picked the leapord one. They are super soft! I cant wait to decorate her room around the sheets!

    Read More
    stefcash November 16, 2011
  • Rainbow Leopard Full-Size comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked out this comforter since she was getting a new bedroom set. It came in quickly and was very pleased with the purchase. I especially liked that it came with the sheet set but would have liked the option of purchasing a matching valance. Since we did not need the bedskirt due to storage drawers, we made the valance from the bedskirt which looks great in her room.

    Read More
    stephanutter October 20, 2011
  • Rainbow Leopard Full size Bed in Bag with sheet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed in bag for my preteen daughter. I was not expecting the quality I received i really thought it would be a paper thin comforter, and sheet set, to my surprise it is a very nice quality and very soft not to mention my daughter loves it!!!

    Read More
    valorie360 August 29, 2011
  • Great

    Great bed set! It is very cool and very comfy and cozy! I love it!

    Read More
    riceeater84 August 24, 2011
  • Excellent

    This bed set is awesome! My daughter loves the colors and says that it is very comfy!

    Read More
    mrmayle August 24, 2011
  • Excellent

    My daughter loves this bed set, the colors are incredible and it is soft!

    Read More
    waterpolo12 August 12, 2011
  • Excellent

    I love this bed set, it comes with soft sheets which were a plus! It is very cozy and comfortable!

    Read More
    husky4362 August 5, 2011
  • Daughter Loves It!

    My daughter loves these bed sheets! They are very soft and look great! She also says that it is very cozy at night!

    Read More
    mm172nba August 5, 2011
Sponsored Links