Sale: $56.09

MSRP: $161.98

Save $105.89 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Street Revival Flower Skull Full-size 6-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his new bedding. It is just as pictured. The sheets fit his deep mattress too. Thanks!!

    Read More
    Sheila G. June 21, 2017
  • Cute but cheap fabric
    Verified Purchase

    As far as looks and value go, this is a good buy. BUT the fabric is polyester and n so I was very dissapointed with the way it felt!

    Read More
    Brandi T. March 27, 2017
  • They love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter. She loves it all. A great value.

    Read More
    Joni S. March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, that is what my 84yr old Mother thinks. Kudos

    Read More
    Toletha A. February 6, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    nice bedding for the price

    Read More
    seancollins January 12, 2017
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loved it

    Read More
    Anna B. January 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my niece she absolutely loves it and the sheets are so nice and soft. Great quality

    Read More
    robert m. October 8, 2016
  • You would be better off burning your money
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, cheap material. Washed it on delicate and still fell apart. Complete garbage.

    Read More
    irepella September 13, 2016
  • Dexter Partelow
    Verified Purchase

    great bedding for the money

    Read More
    Dexter P. September 1, 2016
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter had the theme I was looking for. Given as a gift. Fabric is VERY slick/silky/slippery. The two different patterns - big skulls on one side & small skulls on the other - make for a quick change. Lightweight but still warm enough for Southern winter nights.

    Read More
    Beverly H. April 21, 2016
  • Nice fabric..great coordinates
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a teenager and adults, too. Love the pink version.

    Read More
    Kathleen Ann G January 8, 2016
  • Karen c
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter for her birthday and was very disappointed with how thin and cheap looking it was. We washed the whole set and the dust ruffle fell apart I would have sent it back but the paper inside said that it had to be sent back unopened! Does that make sense ridiculous I will never buy from this company again!

    Read More
    Karen C. November 19, 2015
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    The more you wash them the softer these get.

    Read More
    Michelle G. November 17, 2015
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the print of this set, the quality is poor. The batting in the comforter bunched up on the first washing and it has an almost paper-like feel to it. The fitted sheet does not stay on the bed properly either.

    Read More
    Melissa K. October 14, 2015
  • Not what shown on pictures
    Verified Purchase

    My disappointment started with the set not being what pictured. Entirely everything but the two big pillows have skull print. The fitted sheet, the thin sheet and four pillows. I was hoping to get more black. It's just too much skull. Then further inspecting the cover I found popped seems on two sides. It was easy to fix but not acceptable for this price. Overall I am somewhat disappointed, but can live with since this set was meant for young guests..

    Read More
    OstkUser51348 October 2, 2015
  • Gift for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my daughter and she loved it!

    Read More
    avantimom April 21, 2015
  • MICHELLE'S SWEET DREAMS....
    Verified Purchase

    the comfort is amazingly comfortable pillow cases and sheets are awesome! they are extraordinarily the best comforter set I've ever purchased in my life. Not to mention the fact that they're totally awesome and cool looking however my bottom sheet keeps coming off of my mattress because it does not fit a 14 inch thick Gel top memory foam mattress 🙅, but otherwise it's very comfortable and I love it!

    Read More
    Michelle F. April 21, 2015
  • Kid bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My son love this bedding, it is exactly like what's in the photo, however it is not super soft as I hoped

    Read More
    Heather L. March 29, 2015
  • Silky comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sheet set. They are silky and comfortable. I would definitely recommend these to just about anyone who is looking for style and comfort.

    Read More
    judi2768 August 21, 2012
  • Not for deep mattresses!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging states that the comforter is dry clean only. However, the site said that it was machine washable. I found that you CAN wash the comforter in a washing machine, but wash it on cold and on delicate. Otherwise, it might fall apart. The sheets are also not made for a thick mattress, so if you have anything larger than a 12-14" mattress, you may want to get a different bottom sheet to fit it. The sheets are silky and comfortable, and very cool for a teeanger's room, but beside that, this is a set for a smaller mattress...definitely a full with a thinner mattress.

    Read More
    cfacteau1 April 23, 2012
Sponsored Links