Today: $27.49

MSRP: $145.99

Save $118.50 (81%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Street Revival Flower Skull 6-Piece Twin-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Our first and last experience with microfiber. Both grandsons dislike feel of this garbage.

    Read More
    Marjorie H. January 10, 2016
  • Flower Skull Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter liked it. I was disappointed in the look and feel of the set.

    Read More
    tonystew December 14, 2015
  • 17 year old daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She absolutely loves the set!

    Read More
    kookie1269 May 27, 2015
  • Colors don't match.
    Verified Purchase

    The fitted sheet keeps shifting and bunching up. The sheet and pillow case match but one side of the comforter is another shade and the sham is even darker. It's a great print but quality is very poor.

    Read More
    teddygirl January 2, 2015
  • One happy teenager
    Verified Purchase

    We received this item on time and my daughter loves it. It is softer than I thought it would be. Love all the extras... Bedsheets, bed skirt, sham and pillowcase.

    Read More
    Coleen L. December 31, 2014
  • worst bedding I ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    It fell apart after the first wash. Don't wast your money on this. They sent me another one and it did the same.

    Read More
    carroll5 April 22, 2014
  • A teen's dream!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The design alone should make everyone happy. Far away the pattern looks like a sea of skulls - cool for some teens. Up close those very skulls are created by flowers - mom's dreams. The material is soft in a way I haven't experienced before. THe comforter keeps the warmth below all tucked in.

    Read More
    maggiep67 November 13, 2013
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this Bed in a Bag for my granddaughter and she loves it! She's into the skulls and cross bones and I wasn't sure about this style for her, but after seeing it on her bed, it looks gorgeous.

    Read More
    matilda5 March 19, 2013
  • Skull sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Total worth the money my daughter loves them .Good quality

    Read More
    audraleeb March 11, 2013
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect!! I looked everywhere for a set for my son and found this and knew this was it! The set is so soft and cozy.I was impressed with the quality of the sheets in this set.It comes with everything you need,bed spread,sham,bed skirt and a sheet set with pillow case.A awesome price for everything you get and its good quality stuff.We are very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    pooohbear28 March 5, 2013
  • Very cute print!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the overall thickness is rather thin, it's a good buy for your money.

    Read More
    irishmcgirl December 22, 2012
  • I love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great! They feel wonderful. They look great on my bed too. They were just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    cass60 August 1, 2012
  • Great buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I think this bedding is great! The price was even better. Very durable in the wash and comfortable material, in the Buffalo weather you may need another blanket.

    Read More
    cacaca86 December 11, 2011
  • Excellent

    This bed set looks great and is very cozy and luxurious!

    Read More
    lukeruiz August 24, 2011
  • Excellent

    Very cool design, it is very luxurious and cozy! The sheets that come with it are also very soft!

    Read More
    babieblue222 August 5, 2011
  • Excellent!

    This bed comforter is incredible! The design is very cool and very detailed! It is also soft, cozy, and comfortable! I love this comforter!

    Read More
    horserider221 August 2, 2011
  • Wow!

    Wow! These sheets blew me away when they came. They are luxurious and very comfy! I love them!

    Read More
    be43 July 29, 2011
  • Cool Design!

    I love this new sheet set! They look amazing! The design is very cool plus its very comfy!

    Read More
    treeooking July 29, 2011
  • Very Cool Design!

    This comforter is sweet! Everything about it is great, the design and the quality is excellent!

    Read More
    stevie13 July 27, 2011
  • Excellent

    Great comforter, very comfy and cozy. It keeps you very warm at night and the quality was better then what I was expecting. I recommend this comforter to anyone who is looking for a new one!

    Read More
    timtuntuntun July 26, 2011
Sponsored Links