Sale: $24.64

Was: $28.99

Save $4.35 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Strada Chevron Printed Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets. Soft fabric

    Read More
    dianevc1 April 25, 2017
  • Really soft sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Yeah it's microfiber, but it feels silky soft against your skin

    Read More
    Karen C. April 23, 2017
  • Cute sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These hold up great and don't fade!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. February 27, 2017
  • These sheets changed my world!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the first pair of microfiber sheets I had ever bought. I couldn't believe how comfortable they were. Not only did I love the design they don't wrinkle. Soft, wrinkle free and inexpensive that's hard to believe. The design is great for a child or an adult.

    Read More
    grandmaof7Iaminheaven July 18, 2016
  • Evelyn Duff
    Verified Purchase

    The best sheets I have ever slept on. They wash like a dream.

    Read More
    mitzid1 March 14, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheet. Very soft and pleasant to sleep on.

    Read More
    Brucy March 9, 2016
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are extremely comfortable and look amazing

    Read More
    Denise Y. November 2, 2015
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    We use these sheets in our young dAilughters room. These are for sleeping as well as fort bullilding. Well made.

    Read More
    Natalie June 29, 2015
  • Happy daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter and she's been very pleased...

    Read More
    vcarlisle June 23, 2015
  • marjeta
    Verified Purchase

    love them.Nice ,soft,not wrinkled after wash

    Read More
    Marjeta S. March 26, 2015
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great to have. Fit the bed well.

    Read More
    skidmore04 February 10, 2015
  • soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my son. He loved them & said these were soft & comfy.

    Read More
    bdaygirl10 December 12, 2014
  • Too shallow for my mattress :(
    Verified Purchase

    I have a deep pocket mattress- keeps slipping off- GRRRRR..... I love the look of these sheets- but doesn't work for me.

    Read More
    katrina30 May 22, 2014
  • Love the print, not the quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so visually good, however, they pilled after the first laundering.

    Read More
    ea1227 March 23, 2014
  • Pretty but thin
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sheets, but I think they are a little thin. Don't know how they will hold up but for now, I am extremely pleased.

    Read More
    retireddinker January 17, 2014
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    the sheets feel very cheap. almost plastic like. spend a little more for better quality.

    Read More
    iconic January 14, 2014
  • Sent the wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered black, the reciept said black but the sheets were actually yellow and pink stripes!

    Read More
    phlwerbud December 10, 2013
  • Very nice for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Came back to order another set because I liked them that much.

    Read More
    luvvwtruk October 7, 2013
  • My favorite sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are by far the favorite sheets I have ever purchased. Not only are they a cute pattern, they are so soft and comfortable. I loved them so much I had to buy two more colors!

    Read More
    maddiecar August 14, 2013
  • Nice and SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with these sheets. They are very soft. Not a crunchy or starchy cotton feel. They are only printed on one side though ... so it's a tough decision for a kid to decide which side to go up. :-)

    Read More
    justbren August 6, 2013
Sponsored Links