Today: $27.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Strada 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EM
    Verified Purchase

    Item is somewhat see through.

    Read More
    Emily M. September 25, 2016
  • very average...
    Verified Purchase

    not the worse duvet I have purchased but pretty close.. really dislike the material, snags, and no corner ties..

    Read More
    kaylee k. April 10, 2015
  • Good duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Good duvet cover - not as soft as I'd like, but good quality for the price. My sister loved it and it looks good with bright colored pillows.

    Read More
    daisy0192 March 3, 2015
  • Great duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This was another excellent duvet purchase with O. I have not been disappointed. I've had this duvet now for several months and it still looks great and washes very well. I am looking forward to making another duvet purchase soon.

    Read More
    brianzgal July 12, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this duvet set in brown and absolutely love it! it is soft and easy to clean, and it looks great! Definitely a good buy, for the price.

    Read More
    customer2490 June 14, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how soft the fabric is. Usually the lower priced duvets are rather stiff and loosely woven, but this is soft and feels like very good quality. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    jtbt July 24, 2013
  • This chevron duvet rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying I have purchased 6 of these in various colors. The first two were for the master and guest rooms. I loved them and when my daughter came home from college she saw it and HAD TO HAVE ONE too. Next, I posted a picture on Instagram of my dog laying on my bed and that did it. My neice and my daughter's friends wanted one too. Then I got a spare for myself. Soooo this duvet is super soft out of the package, washes well, and holds up to a Saint Bernard laying on it when he thinks no one is looking. It is trendy, but for the price well worth it. If you have a teen or twenty something on your list this is a no brainer. I think people complained that it wasn't 100% cotton, well I for one don't want to iron my duvet so I don't mind. It is a sateen feel, after 6 months it has not picked and there are no holes.

    Read More
    mikikoflo July 18, 2013
  • This product ran and the white stripes became pink
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely disappointed with this product and the fact that when I washed it and it faded I couldn't return it. I expect quality product from Overstock.com..

    Read More
    m7ary July 2, 2013
  • Slippery
    Verified Purchase

    A WILD PATTERN ... that makes a nice cover to keep the bottom spreed clean

    Read More
    ocalakid55 June 8, 2013
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleasantly surprised. The set is much nice than I had anticipated, especially considering the price. We are ordering a back up so we can switch off when one set is being laundered. Good move on our part!

    Read More
    gstring June 4, 2013
  • Thin and slippery
    Verified Purchase

    The size and colors are nice and match the description on your site. However, putting an older comforter into the duvet with the idea that it will stay is wishful thinking. The comforter bunched either at the top or bottom and it needs constant adjuting due to the very soft and slippery material.

    Read More
    nestbird May 8, 2013
  • To big !!!
    Verified Purchase

    My brown duvet looks brither then on the picture. It is also to huge for my king size comforter. Looks pretty, but the size is much bigger!

    Read More
    1z31e8340341682720 April 23, 2013
  • A little large but who cares.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, excellent! have purchased 6 sets and am pleased with all. Wash very well.

    Read More
    sukayna05 April 18, 2013
  • Red is bold
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to add bold color to my white walled bedroom and I like the soft silky texture of the cloth. I would recommend this duvet to anyone looking to add a striking change to your decor.

    Read More
    lenat123 April 11, 2013
  • Nice material
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cover set. Easy to take on and off to wash. Color was nice. Fit my comforter just fine.

    Read More
    jackiesue60 April 6, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    item looks just like the picture...crisp black and white chevron

    Read More
    biglashes April 3, 2013
  • Should've read the fine print
    Verified Purchase

    As much as I love the design of this duvet cover, I wish I had read the description more closely, specifically the fabric content. What I assumed would be cotton turned out to be polyester microfiber. Sure, the colors are vibrant and won't fade, but the cover is always full of static cling and trying to make it fit the duvet without any pucks or gathers is nearly impossible. It's a good thing my son's bed is usually messy anyway!

    Read More
    shannonkrueger April 2, 2013
  • Right Price Duvet

    I was very pleased with shipping process, product condition was great, the UPS driver even wraped with pl;astic due to snowy weather upon delivery. Material is very smooth, soft. I havent placed on the bed at this time.. This is for my teen daughter. I hope she will enjoy for more than a few months..

    Read More
    ocky39 March 28, 2013
  • No ties.
    Verified Purchase

    Our king down duvet was too large for this cover. There were no ties in the corners, so duvet slid around and wouldn't stay in position. Cover is nice and smooth and doesn't hold pet hairs, so that is a positive.

    Read More
    kit67 March 22, 2013
  • So happy I bought this
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is so gorgeous, soft, and expensive looking! It's pretty lightweight so I didn't have to fight too much with my king size comforter to fill it. I got the grey color and I was expecting a light grey, but it's definitely a charcoal grey. I still love it and may be buying a second one for my guest room. It adds a lot of statement to a bedroom, even if you don't have a lot of decor.

    Read More
    madison09 March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links