Today $63.71

At other retailer: $84.80

Save $21.09 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Cottage Trellis Ivory 5-piece Daybed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stone Cottae trellis daybed cover
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted great fit.

    Read More
    Charlotte J. November 3, 2017
  • Shoppingfor value
    Verified Purchase

    Matches well with my cottage style daybed.

    Read More
    Veronica W. October 30, 2017
  • Perfect Daybed Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set so much for the value and the look on my daybed, I bought a second set for our summer house.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this daybed set for our office/guestroom and it looks so pretty. It is well made and washes well too. No complaints from me and would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    maggie573 September 11, 2017
  • wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    skirt and checked sham very wrinkled and poor quality

    Read More
    Lorraine T. September 9, 2017
  • Elegantly Country
    Verified Purchase

    Just the look I was looking for and it fits my daybed perfectly. Very highly recommend.

    Read More
    nieta91 August 21, 2017
  • daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    super nice product, drapes well, like the plaid dust ruffle as it is unisex and really nice looking. have it in my office to use for the extra guest and since its not floral it fits in well. big throw pillows for the back make it easy to use as a sofa.

    Read More
    jukemp August 1, 2017
  • Lovely look
    Verified Purchase

    I love my day bed cover . Pretty texture !

    Read More
    Jane B. July 22, 2017
  • Just as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, fits great. colors true to picture. Dust ruffle was easy to press. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    she57 July 12, 2017
  • Good sewing
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't a had a problem with them. The color is a little bland, but the price value is great.

    Read More
    Ron B. June 14, 2017
  • Perfect Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Daybed set. I took a chance on it and have been very pleased - Classic appearance, Easy wash, and care. I would purchase again. Judith

    Read More
    OstkUser770134 May 22, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    easy to wash and never staned

    Read More
    tamjam March 16, 2017
  • Daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks so nice and fits my daybed.

    Read More
    OstkUser960401 March 13, 2017
  • Nice, but thin
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a "look" in a small bedroom that is little used. This Set has a nice light look to it, making the room seem larger. The skirt and pillow shams are of a lower quality fabric, I doubt they would hold up for daily use. If the fabric were a bit heavier I would give it all the stars.

    Read More
    Susan C. March 12, 2017
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, great set for the price.

    Read More
    boxerz March 12, 2017
  • Perfect for my bed
    Verified Purchase

    This daybed set is perfect for my room with its neutral colors.

    Read More
    Virginia A. March 12, 2017
  • Stone Cottage Ivory daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this daybed set. Quick delivery, fits my daybed perfectly even with an oversize mattress . I'm very happy

    Read More
    Eileen K. January 15, 2017
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quit cover is very well made and attractive. I replaced the one sham with a sham a similar color although it also looked good with the check printed sham.

    Read More
    Ryan D. January 3, 2017
  • Montanagramma
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Not perfect but works well in my extra bedroom on the daybed

    Read More
    montana gramma December 7, 2016
  • derickson
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful set for the price. heavy and easy to clean

    Read More
    OstkUser407839 December 2, 2016