Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Cottage Fresno 3-piece King-size Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved then, still love now
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this quilt 4 years ago and still love it! I've put others on my bed for a change up but keep going back to this one. The colors were true, well made, great size...not too skimpy like others I looked at, has been washed many times (I have pets) and the only damage I have noted is a minor tear in the surface fabric from my cat's claws. I do buy cotton quilts as he doesn't snag them nearly as much as other fabrics I've had and after 4 years he's done very little damage to this one. I highly recommend this quilt set.

    Read More
    Tamara K. August 4, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. Colors were exactly as expected!

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 22, 2017
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second set in different colors and I love the look and comfort of this quilt

    Read More
    isobel23 July 10, 2017
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    summery medium weight quilt. looks good.

    Read More
    kathy1a1a March 19, 2017
  • Perfect...!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured & described

    Read More
    Mimi uncensored March 16, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quilt. I bought the King size even though the bed is a Queen. It's big enough that I don't need the "bed ruffle" to keep the dust off the box springs. It's long enough that I can put it over the pillows when I make the bed. It's a nice weight; not too heavy and not too light.

    Read More
    Katherine N. March 14, 2017
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. I am using it on a queen size bed. It washes and wears well.

    Read More
    Kathy k. March 12, 2017
  • Excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to description!

    Read More
    scasias61 March 8, 2017
  • Love athis Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Warm. Looks Great. Doesn't wrinkle and is just perfect!!

    Read More
    Alexandria L. December 14, 2016
  • Nice Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    We really like our new quilt. The colors are true to the online picture. Size is as expected. Glad we purchased it.

    Read More
    James W. September 21, 2016
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is perfect for my guest room. Colors are exactly as shown in photo. Washes really nice and it's soft.

    Read More
    Jane H. September 17, 2016
  • Casual comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look & feel of this! My husband also was happy when he saw it! He actually noticed it!haha it is a great "meet in the middle" as far as decor for men & women

    Read More
    Holly B. July 20, 2016
  • TONI
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT QUALITY. I WASHED AND DRIED IT, AND IT DID NOT SHRINK OR GET WRINKLED

    Read More
    tonimom May 11, 2016
  • not as it looks in the pic
    Verified Purchase

    the set is nice but the colours are not as vibrant as they look in the pic. it looks a bit washed out and faded in person

    Read More
    Amanda D. April 30, 2016
  • Mcalbaba
    Verified Purchase

    liked it ver much for my spare bedroom

    Read More
    Shirley L. April 18, 2016
  • Nicer than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this set. The weight of the quilt is exactly what I had hoped: heavy enough to provide warmth on cold nights, but not so heavy that you feel entombed beneath it. The colors are cheerful and spring-like with the soft green, sky blue and cream stripes. The overall look is neither too masculine or too feminine -- you could go whatever direction you want depending on your accessories, so the versatility of this set is definitely a bonus! I ordered a King size for my Queen bed so that the quilt would drape on the sides all the way to the floor (that way I could get rid of the "dust bunny den", aka bedskirt) -- this worked perfectly! Very pleased.

    Read More
    Terri B. April 16, 2016
  • Excellent Quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, thick, and durable. This is a well made item!

    Read More
    Kelli B. April 15, 2016
  • Great summer set!
    Verified Purchase

    I learned the difference between a quilt and a comforter real quickly. It's a great summer time quilt set. Winter time you may need more insulation!

    Read More
    Chris M. March 15, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    great colors, nice for the price!!

    Read More
    Heather W. February 28, 2016
  • Nice quilt, nice price
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is a lot heavier and softer than I thought it would be for the price. I've purchased other quilts that cost more and aren't as good in quality. I bought it for my master bedroom and the stripes are a bit juvenile, though. I think this would be a great in a young man's room.

    Read More
    raeburt1 January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links