Today: $69.99

At other retailer: $129.99

Save $60.00 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Cottage Fresno 3-piece Full/ Queen-size Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spa Colored Coverlet makes a classy Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for my guest room that has different color walls that match the comforter. Great weight for guest room, not heavy or light. Very inviting and spa like colors.

    Read More
    66phyllis June 16, 2017
  • Perfect for my son
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this quilt. My son says it is the best "cover" he has ever had...lol. He really likes that he knows which way the quilt goes when he makes his bed because of the direction of the stripes.

    Read More
    OLIVIA J. May 26, 2017
  • Striped bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well on queen mattress and nice colors

    Read More
    Susan L. March 25, 2017
  • Staple
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted me years. Cotton is king when it comes to quilts.

    Read More
    Irmina D. January 20, 2017
  • Nice, true to color.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality seems very good, although I was hoping for a bit heavier weight. I ordered 2 full/queen size even though these were for twin beds - I wanted to make sure they would be long enough to use for cool nights, not just as covers for the beds. They are longer than I thought they would be; would have returned but I wasn't able to do so by the 30 day deadline. Probably excellent for use on a queen bed, as I've often found the full/queen combination size is too short for queens so the extra length will be appreciated.

    Read More
    Carolyn W. December 15, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the feel of this quilt. It is not the quilt like my Grandma would make but it is a close second. It washes well and I have washed it a lot. I love it so much, I bought another in a different color.

    Read More
    Christine F. November 29, 2016
  • Nice looking, very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect, very good-looking and a great value for the price

    Read More
    Kathleen U. November 20, 2016
  • Great Product, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great, and so is the price.

    Read More
    lilspax November 9, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was expecting, although the colors are brighter in person, which I loved. I like it online, but loved it when I got it. Just feels so warm and homey in our guestroom.

    Read More
    betsyblain August 17, 2016
  • JUST WHAT I WAS SEARCHING FOR!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR OVER A MONTH FOR A NEW QUILT STRIPED WITH GREEN. THE FULL/QUEEN WAS 90 X 90 WHICH IS THE SIZE I WANTED FOR MY QUEEN BED TO GIVE IT PLENTY OF HANG ON THE SIDES. THE PILLOW SHAMS HAVE SAME TEXTURE AS QUILT BUT FLIP IT OVER AND SAME PATTERN BUT A PILLOW CASE. THE COLORS WERE SPOT ON. THE ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT WAS THEY DID NOT OFFER ANY COORDINATING THROW PILLOWS FOR IT.

    Read More
    OstkUser392288 August 14, 2016
  • jojo mcd
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding. It is soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Richard W. June 5, 2016
  • LOVE the color scheme! Soft, subtle and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this quilt for a homey feeling in my guest room that has a New England Beach theme. The colors look very nautical and classic.

    Read More
    abiggar April 27, 2016
  • Great quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect quilt. Good quilts and washes and dries beautifully. Love the colors.

    Read More
    lynail3 April 21, 2016
  • Ugh
    Verified Purchase

    Returned...low quality and color inaccurate

    Read More
    brandosmom March 3, 2016
  • 3 piece Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. All cotton, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Aaron W. February 29, 2016
  • Colors not as vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not bright or as vibrant as the picture depicts. The overall quilt seems weathered and worn.

    Read More
    lisa5280 February 3, 2016
  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, nice weight, washes well

    Read More
    Frances D. December 26, 2015
  • Well made, unexpected colors
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt and shams are very well made and the shams have nice finishing details. In addition to lime peel green, light blue and cream there are tiny cerulean blue, rust, gold and brown stripes. It's quite striking.

    Read More
    atlantarobyn December 10, 2015
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Colors a neutral; easy to match to many shade and hues. Easy care. Still satisfied after about two years.

    Read More
    Hindy B. December 8, 2015
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and just right for more masculine guest room

    Read More
    Barbara L. November 25, 2015
Sponsored Links