Sale: $53.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Cottage Fresno 2-piece Twin-size Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. It washes and wears well.

    Read More
    Kathy k. March 12, 2017
  • Fantastic Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these quilts. They are a really good size and value. JC Penney carries them for twice the price of Overstock. Great buy!

    Read More
    suzyb1944 March 11, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my husbands room in the Memory facility

    Read More
    Deborah N. October 29, 2016
  • natural fiber
    Verified Purchase

    Fun colorful stripe, perfect for my guest room.

    Read More
    John D. October 13, 2016
  • Sally
    Verified Purchase

    Great quilts. I bought three and they have washed beautifully. I am using them in the children's room.

    Read More
    nana606 August 12, 2016
  • Quilt Set for young mans room
    Verified Purchase

    Easy care, looks good even after washing

    Read More
    Kelly D. July 18, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased several years ago for a vacation home, along with a full/queen size set. Fabric and colors have held up well through numerous washings.

    Read More
    Barbara K. June 29, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The set went perfectly with my son's room. unfortunately through time the edge has started to fray. We did get alot of use out of it. Thinking of sewing it. Hope it works.

    Read More
    aviles2003 April 11, 2016
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Good quality.

    Read More
    tnugteren December 12, 2015
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great and very light weight.

    Read More
    GG October 21, 2015
  • Ordered as Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this spread to replace one purchased two years ago that was damaged. Was delighted it was still available and matched the original. We use it in a beach rental and it has held up extremely well. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sharon H. August 24, 2015
  • Beachy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our beach condo. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Patrice O. July 22, 2015
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these in twin size couple of years ago and then needed to get matching full size. So excited to find. The quality of the quilt is very nice. Perfect look for either boys or girls room or for decorating beach cottage.

    Read More
    Erin M. June 2, 2015
  • Durable fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two twin sized of these for our beach rental. Needed something that would withstand repeated washings. It has now been through a summer season of rentals with repeated washings. No pills on the fabric, no wear on the corners. Colors have withstood nicely. Appropriately sized for the twin size bed.

    Read More
    tumyeto32 December 13, 2014
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt colors are true to the picture. Quilt is also very soft and will work perfect for my son's room with a beachy theme!

    Read More
    lally714 July 20, 2014
  • Great looking quilt that ws hard to find
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for more than a year to find a nice quilt that had tones of olive green and/or gold, that was somewhat contemporary in style. Couldn't find a thing till I saw this on another website, but it was "out of stock." I searched all over the internet and just about every site that offered this quilt said it was "out of stock," and their prices were much higher than Overstock's. Very happy with this purchase. The quilts (I bought two) are well made. The colors are beautiful, though they are perhaps slightly more intense than shown in the picture.

    Read More
    kaybelini June 8, 2014
  • lovely colors & good medium weight
    Verified Purchase

    There is always a need when guests come visiting for extra bedding. This was a good quality for a reasonable price for the times I need a nicer looking set up in the guest room. All around pleased with this.

    Read More
    lbookie April 17, 2014
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these for a vacation rental property. They are good quality. The colors are vibrant. I do think the prominent colors are blue and green even though there are strips in other colors. Some have complained about this but it wasn't an issue for me. I have since purchased 2 more for another rental property. I would recommend.

    Read More
    jjfdv April 11, 2014
  • Well Constructed, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This were purchased for a kids guest room. They aren't super heavy, but good sized and can always have a blanket underneath for added warmth. Colors are true.

    Read More
    artgurl2 March 8, 2014
  • Nice Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for this nice looking quilt and sham. I bought two for twin beds and they come with one sham each. I had purchased a much more expensive one for another room but it did not include the sham so this is a good value for a great price. The colors are great and exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    martinimom52 February 28, 2014
Sponsored Links