Sale $49.80

Was: $59.99

Save $10.19 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Cottage Fresno 2-piece Twin-size Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These look and feel great. Add fun to our guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Ilene B. October 30, 2017
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these to go in a beach house bunk room. The colors are great, the stitching looks good, too. Should hold up well to years of use by vacationers. Love that they are cotton...so much more comfortable than blends.

    Read More
    shopgirl August 19, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this quilt match the colors in my spare bedroom perfectly. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Theresa C. July 15, 2017
  • Perfect green
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt matched perfectly bedroom design.

    Read More
    Mario E. June 22, 2017
  • Boys Rooms
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have this matching bedding on two twin beds in the bedrooms. We have had this bedding for a few years now and the children stay warm in the winter.

    Read More
    shakenbakeca April 30, 2017
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. It washes and wears well.

    Read More
    Kathy k. March 12, 2017
  • Fantastic Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these quilts. They are a really good size and value. JC Penney carries them for twice the price of Overstock. Great buy!

    Read More
    suzyb1944 March 11, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my husbands room in the Memory facility

    Read More
    Deborah N. October 29, 2016
  • natural fiber
    Verified Purchase

    Fun colorful stripe, perfect for my guest room.

    Read More
    John D. October 13, 2016
  • Sally
    Verified Purchase

    Great quilts. I bought three and they have washed beautifully. I am using them in the children's room.

    Read More
    nana606 August 12, 2016
  • Quilt Set for young mans room
    Verified Purchase

    Easy care, looks good even after washing

    Read More
    Kelly D. July 18, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased several years ago for a vacation home, along with a full/queen size set. Fabric and colors have held up well through numerous washings.

    Read More
    Barbara K. June 29, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The set went perfectly with my son's room. unfortunately through time the edge has started to fray. We did get alot of use out of it. Thinking of sewing it. Hope it works.

    Read More
    aviles2003 April 11, 2016
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Good quality.

    Read More
    tnugteren December 12, 2015
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great and very light weight.

    Read More
    GG October 21, 2015
  • Ordered as Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this spread to replace one purchased two years ago that was damaged. Was delighted it was still available and matched the original. We use it in a beach rental and it has held up extremely well. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sharon H. August 24, 2015
  • Beachy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our beach condo. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Patrice O. July 22, 2015
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these in twin size couple of years ago and then needed to get matching full size. So excited to find. The quality of the quilt is very nice. Perfect look for either boys or girls room or for decorating beach cottage.

    Read More
    Erin M. June 2, 2015
  • Durable fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two twin sized of these for our beach rental. Needed something that would withstand repeated washings. It has now been through a summer season of rentals with repeated washings. No pills on the fabric, no wear on the corners. Colors have withstood nicely. Appropriately sized for the twin size bed.

    Read More
    tumyeto32 December 13, 2014
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt colors are true to the picture. Quilt is also very soft and will work perfect for my son's room with a beachy theme!

    Read More
    lally714 July 20, 2014