Today: $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Steve Madden Microfiber Sheet set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a big fan of microfiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Too slippery.....bed comes unmade.

    Read More
    angelplace May 29, 2016
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are very soft and comfy! My daughters love them! Seem a little thin but I've had no problems yet!

    Read More
    Debbie W. January 13, 2016
  • Very pleased with color and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect for the price.

    Read More
    Heather A. January 1, 2016
  • Good price, so-so quality
    Verified Purchase

    These were the only sheets I could find in this color. The downside is that they pill badly and just after a short time.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. D. November 15, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    pretty colors to choose from.

    Read More
    LC May 10, 2015
  • Slippery
    Verified Purchase

    I used these sheets several times...both my husband and myself but found them too slippery and they also seemed to trap humidity. I would wake up sticky and damp.

    Read More
    dalesdoll May 7, 2015
  • loving mom
    Verified Purchase

    smooth sleeping easy washing

    Read More
    ellennora April 23, 2015
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I think the worst part of these sheets is that they are so slippery that the bed just doesn't stay made.....I should have returned them when I had the chance

    Read More
    NinaTerheyden October 8, 2014
  • Sheet color not as vibrant as image
    Verified Purchase

    My niece wanted neon sheets for her dorm room.....disappointed that the aqua color wasn't as "electric" as it appeared.

    Read More
    rstdteach June 12, 2014
  • Good for a day bed
    Verified Purchase

    Too soft, too light, and near impossible to fold. But a great price! And, keep in mind, it's from OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    josie4185 April 11, 2013
  • microfiber sheets by steve madden
    Verified Purchase

    These are the softest sheets ever. the fit was perfect all the way around.I have a feather bed on my bed and no problem. didnt shrink in the dyer either..cj slc.ut

    Read More
    1mo4now March 20, 2013
  • shabby, loose threads
    Verified Purchase

    The top of the top sheet arrived with threads coming out of it. I washed the items before putting them on my bed and the first time I went to pull up the sheet, the seam ripped out and now I have a gaping hole in it. Very cheaply made for the price. I am very disappointed and would appreciate a replacement.

    Read More
    ssecore March 11, 2013
  • Loved the product. Should last years. Very Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the sheet set. Tremendous value. It was a steal for such a good set. I am telling my daughters to purchase them as well for their homes.

    Read More
    haroldl January 23, 2013
  • Steve Madden Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and beautiful. These were given as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    dwilkinson January 15, 2013
  • Sheet Set (In White)
    Verified Purchase

    This was disappointing as a gift I bought for someone. The package was very light. I almost didn't order these because of reviews I read but unfortunately I did. Before they were used the person I bought them for washed them, when I was folding them I was so disappointed/pissed that they were ripped in several places and tattered. I still have sheet sets from five years ago that are perfectly fine (maybe a little faded from all the washes) I wash my sheets once about once a month. These sheets are so thin, it's almost like hospital bed or throw away sheets. There is no way they will hold up against another wash. I read another persons comment before I bought these how they ripped and about the see through thin ness, I guess I was just hoping that was a fault on there part. Would not recommend these. Now they are getting cut up to use as rags.

    Read More
    ragdoll481 January 11, 2013
  • Soft and Silky
    Verified Purchase

    Although the sheets are very thin, they are very soft with a silky feel and look. The fit a queen very well. Nice set for the price.

    Read More
    fisch4stuff January 2, 2013
  • They are ok
    Verified Purchase

    The one negative thing that I have about these is that they DO NOT stay on the matress. I have a queen size bed and it constantly comes off. I am going to have to re order them in a king.

    Read More
    krystinr December 21, 2012
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set was wonderfully soft and matched the lime green color I wanted. Great deal for the price and quick delivery.

    Read More
    dwday December 18, 2012
  • Super thin!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are see through thin! Not at all what I expected.

    Read More
    macyn December 15, 2012
  • Should of just purchased some from Ross or Walmart
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the blue sheets, well do not look at the picture for assistance! The blue sheets are not vibrant, and beautiful like the sheets in the picture, they are 15 shades of blah, kind of a washed up boring blue. Sheets are also super thin, and poor quality.

    Read More
    rhiannonp November 29, 2012
Sponsored Links