Read All Reviews for Steve Madden Microfiber Sheet Sets with Bonus Drawstring Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Soft Gret Sheets for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Will purchase again they were for my son who loves new bedding and he was satisfied

    Read More
    BasicWife December 30, 2015
  • SteveMadden Microfiber Sheet Sets + drawstring bag
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are soft, but they aren't big enough for my queen bed, so I have to put the "garter straps" on each corner to hold them. They also catch easily on anything and then you have pulled threads. They were a good price, but I would like better quality. The green color was just like the picture--very bright and pretty!! I can use the drawstring bag to carry little things that I need when I go somewhere so that was a nice bonus!

    Read More
    packratsandy July 3, 2014
  • Softes
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, soft, soft sheets. It almost feels like egyptian cotton it's so soft. I love that the teal looks exactly as it looks on the picture. so it goes perfect with the duvet set I purchased on overstock as well. All I need is some more accessories. I'm working on that.

    Read More
    missdee212 November 3, 2013
  • great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are extremely soft. Color is great, love them!

    Read More
    krisbkny September 29, 2013
  • Walmart Sheets Bettr
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these sheets for the color to match my niece's comforter. The sheets were silky but very thin and didn't cover the mattress well. When I saw similar sheets at Walmart I bought them, since they were so inexpensive. Turns out they are more substantial, more generously cut and softer.

    Read More
    norrident September 28, 2013
  • Love the sheets and they look great in my dorm
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were the perfect color for my dorm room, love them!

    Read More
    bjcwc September 24, 2013
  • LOVE THE FEEL OF MICROFIBER!!
    Verified Purchase

    i was very happy to see these microfiber sheets on sale! They feel wonderful, almost as soft as silk, and wash wonderfully without wrinkles!

    Read More
    z3gina1 September 1, 2013
  • beautiful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the sheets. They feel almost like satin.I will be using them for bunks I purchased for grandchildren visits. Love the colors.

    Read More
    mak30 August 25, 2013
  • Great dorm sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of the XL twin for my daughter to use in her dorm at college. I thought these would be easier to care for than 100% cotton (not sure if the college dryers have the 'wrinkle release' cycle that my daughter uses after leaving loads in the dryer for hours) and I washed them when we received them and was pleased with how they laundered. The colors are bright and just as appeared on the website. So, I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    marlo1203 August 9, 2013
  • awesome sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft, love the color, very vibrant, would definitely recommend

    Read More
    bonniepertuset July 24, 2013
Sponsored Links