Read All Reviews for Sterling Rose Gold 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice comforter set and it's pretty. Really dresses up my spare room.

    Read More
    tampea December 15, 2015
  • Shiny, Slippery, Sweaty :/
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty however the fabric is 100% polyester, and because it is made to look like silk it is just horrible. I was wondering why such a pretty bedding set was so inexpensive. I don't advise you use this as a comforter/blanket to actually cover yourself and sleep with It is like having a plastic sheet over you and it does not breathe at all. Sweaty! The comforter is so shiny that unfortunately it looks chintzy and cheap.. Looks good from a distance but, if you are used to quality and a certain level of taste.. then you might absolutely hate this. And good luck trying to keep this on the bed, just as other reviewers said it wont be on the bed anymore by morning, and be careful when sitting down on the bed, you might go sliding right off.. Don't even try to get frisky on it w/ your love it may cause injuries when you hit the floor. Just my opinion.

    Read More
    barbiect June 19, 2013
  • Great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Our guest room rivals any 4-star hotel room. This comforter set really compliments our decor.

    Read More
    tmurray May 27, 2013
  • It is very nice. I bought it for the bedskirt and
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty but brown. I bought it for the skirt as mine was too long. IT WAS A PERFECT COLOR FOR my granddaughter who just painted her room and she loved it.

    Read More
    kliljegren December 19, 2012
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    The picture sold the product however in person it just wasn't great the stitching was cheap- lets put it this way I returned it. I'm not giving up hope I'll order a different set

    Read More
    bellanyc21 April 3, 2012
  • Blanket slides of bed easily...frustrating!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the set, but every night I wake up multiple times to pick it up off the floor. With the slightest turn from either me or my husband it slides off the bed.

    Read More
    daniellep76 March 30, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy for the price and prettty easy to clean. Only down side is it slips off the bed rather easily. And it is very warm.

    Read More
    cuddles95401 February 3, 2012
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks good on my bed. If only I could keep it on the bed. The comfortable seems to be very slippery. If you sit down too fast you may just slide off the bed with the comforter. Other than that I am enjoying my new bedset.

    Read More
    82fldiamond January 2, 2012
  • It looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cute desisgn but not the best quality. I returned it, we didn't like it.

    Read More
    shelem66 December 7, 2011
  • Great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp looking set. many compliments, priced right on sale, fast shipping!

    Read More
    nellobsh September 24, 2011
  • Nice change for the room...
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid, it's nice. Very light weight The gold isn't as vibrant as picture. I went up a size based on reviews and glad I did. The pillows add a very nice touch.

    Read More
    ctucker45 June 6, 2011
Sponsored Links