Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $36.99

Save $58.00 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Starburst Printed Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent set of flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I am fussy about flannel sheets. I don't like stiff, heavy ones - they have to be able to move when I toss and turn in bed. I laundered them upon receipt and am very pleases with the colors, weight (medium - not heavy - just right) and they fit very well - big pockets, no fighting to get them on bed. Very happy. I like to rely on reviews by customers. Never have steered me wrong and they didn't for this purchase

    Read More
    bugsypets January 27, 2012
  • Great at first but...
    Verified Purchase

    Like all flannel sheets I've owned, they feel magnificent, even heavenly at first use. After a few sleepings and washings, they pill up and feel kind of gritty. But since they are still much nicer to slip into than cotton in the winter when my bedroom is cold, I leave them on. I also know that after many more months of use, they lose the pills and become soft again. The pattern is pretty and the flannel seems to be decent quality.

    Read More
    princess8000 January 15, 2013
  • soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are so soft and warm and fit well to the bed without getting twisted out of shape. We bought them for our daughters bed. The only problem is that I like them so much I lay in bed with her telling too many stories at night!

    Read More
    brrrrrrgirl December 2, 2012
  • Starburst Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sheet set. Not to heavy but warm when you climb in. The first set of flannel sheets that I have liked.

    Read More
    beacho December 5, 2011
  • Quality and Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the Full Size for my granddaughter. She absolutely loves them and I am so impressed with the fit, quality and softness of these thick sheets. They washed perfectly, with the usual lint in the dryer's lint trap that comes with flannel sheets. The pillowcases are generously sized, the pattern is better in life. Don't hesitate, BUY THEM for someone you love!

    Read More
    mineraldiva March 19, 2014
  • New Sheets are Heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful sheets, and it was such a treat to put them on the bed. The only reason I didn't give them a 5 star rating is that they take a little breaking in. They weren't as soft coming out of the package as I'd hoped, but after a few weeks of use, and two washes, they are heavenly! It's nice to have a product that gets BETTER with use! Plus, the color and pattern are even lovelier in real life. Recommended!

    Read More
    jenni108 November 30, 2011
  • Starburst flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I loved thses sheets, very soft. However, the first time I washed them the bottom sheet shredded. Overstock sent a new sheet immediately. Great customer service!

    Read More
    tahoetrina February 13, 2014
  • Thin but soooo soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are softer than any other sheets I've ever had. With that said, they're on the thin side, not a bulk flannel. Pretty and colourful

    Read More
    NYCru August 13, 2017
  • Love These Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great flannel sheets! The pattern is bold, the color is true to the set pictured, and the flannel is soft. I've washed them many times, and they've held up well. I'm very happy with them!

    Read More
    Megan G. June 29, 2017
  • Pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great no problems and it also matches well with comforter

    Read More
    Linda L. May 27, 2017
  • very nice and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheet, dies not slip away ..all cotton, so always fresh and weather friendly.

    Read More
    Dheeraj V. April 8, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well. Everyone likes them

    Read More
    Nsia K. March 9, 2017
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are warm and soft and thick

    Read More
    jmn76 February 18, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommended! Fast delivery!

    Read More
    Overstock Rocks January 22, 2017
  • Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! I recommend. Heavy and cuddly - they kept us warm in cold KZ.

    Read More
    cairorose January 21, 2017
  • Lana
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft,worm, cheerful.

    Read More
    Svetlana L. January 5, 2017
  • great to slip under during the winter months
    Verified Purchase

    great quality even after wash and wash

    Read More
    James G L. December 18, 2016
  • Cold in New England.
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good quality even after multiple washings & pretty pattern.

    Read More
    Miriam V. December 11, 2016
  • Can't go wrong with flannel
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and feels great against the skin, especially on cold nights. Great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser28202 November 12, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted, promote great sleep.

    Read More
    Judith R. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links