Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $33.29

Save $61.70 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Starburst Printed Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy, colorful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sheets, I've ordered 3 sets and am very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Cathy October 14, 2016
  • Good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    nice warm flannel. fits well

    Read More
    sammysgrammie October 12, 2016
  • Cathie Y
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of these sheets, and the design is awesome. It's time to snuggle in for the cooler nights

    Read More
    james h. September 29, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and deep pocket. Very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    joselito123 July 21, 2016
  • Ou83azd
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love! Great fit & no pilling! Wish I had bought more!

    Read More
    Mary M. May 22, 2016
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Well made & lovely sheet set.

    Read More
    Jane D. April 12, 2016
  • soft and adorable sheets
    Verified Purchase

    soft, adorable, pretty, durable... I want more patterns to choose from!

    Read More
    gabriela s. April 10, 2016
  • I bought these over 3 years ago - November 1, 2012
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. They have held up and still look good!

    Read More
    carolleelee April 6, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets, plus great price.

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 11, 2016
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to replace an old set that was worn and pilled. I've learned to wash new flannel sheets alone in cold water. These came out beautifully - soft and comfy with minimal dryer lint.

    Read More
    woodburian March 5, 2016
  • cotton flannel
    Verified Purchase

    It has kept it softness and strength. Repeat buyer for the other beds.

    Read More
    LILLIAN P. March 1, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than sheets I bought at ******

    Read More
    crowhaven February 10, 2016
  • Wonderful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough about this sheet set. I bought them for my granddaughters and they love love love them. Wash well. Hold their color and are very comfortable. Fit mattress very well.

    Read More
    Kathy D. February 2, 2016
  • very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    all you expect beautiful, soft and durable

    Read More
    todayo February 1, 2016
  • It's flannel
    Verified Purchase

    This is cozy and warm just as I expected!

    Read More
    Carolyn Z. January 28, 2016
  • starburst flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets, very warm and soft. Recommend them .

    Read More
    VICKI S. January 24, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and exactly as ordered.

    Read More
    ljwerner January 13, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this sheet set. The price was much better than what I normally pay for a king set. It was my first Overstock.Com order and I am most satisfied.

    Read More
    SHIRLEY W. January 10, 2016
  • Great Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets were very true to color and flannel feels very good. These will be nice and warm in the winter.

    Read More
    Tippy January 5, 2016
  • sheet set for christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Aunt's Christmas present ..

    Read More
    Micki K. December 25, 2015
Sponsored Links