Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Star Wars Collage 5-piece Full-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a little small but super soft...My son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    For a full size bed I would go a size up if possible.

    Read More
    Heather D. July 23, 2015
  • My son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this comforter. It has all his favorite character's and is in his favorite colors. The quality of the bedding is nice. The material is very soft.

    Read More
    supershopper185 April 17, 2013
  • Very satisfied; was as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was wonderful. my grandson was absolutely thrilled with this gift.

    Read More
    2excitable January 1, 2013
  • Twin vs full
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Comforter fits both full and twin, so it's a bit on the smaller side when buying for a full but it still fits a full.

    Read More
    mariefita December 25, 2012
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very odd fabric, and the comforter is a twin/full so it did not fit his full bed..

    Read More
    sla2 November 30, 2012
  • a definite room brightener!
    Verified Purchase

    Vivid colors, instantly,appealing to our 6-year-old grandson. Super soft sheets that laundered really well. Lots of characters on the comforter .

    Read More
    jagmkii November 27, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and quality. My grandson just loves it. Wanted me to come sleep over and see how nice his new bed set is. Thanks.

    Read More
    aldankev November 14, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and by good price. Perfect for my sons Star Wars bedroom!

    Read More
    goolsbys2 September 28, 2012
  • Great sheets - feel incredibly soft
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter, who is a Star Wars nerd, wanted these sheets for her college dorm. The sheets are incredibly soft and she loved them. However, the comforter was a bit small on the full sized bed.

    Read More
    cometmom15 August 16, 2012
  • Soft, Nice Looking Comfortable- Fits Twin vs. Full
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this comforter! It is very soft and the colors are great. My only concern is the comforter is not big enough for a full size bed as listed in the description. The sheets fit perfectly but the comforter does not come down far enough on the sides.

    Read More
    ldydy August 12, 2012
Sponsored Links