Today: $44.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stain Defensive Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stain Defensive Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and lessens worry of permanent stains on the mattress. Great purchase investment.

    Read More
    lisalo6 June 11, 2017
  • Great mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress pad. Would recommend to others and purchase again. We have 3 and have been pleased with all of them. No issues with laundering and we just wash in our washing machine on cold.

    Read More
    parkm April 12, 2017
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    works like it says it will.

    Read More
    Carol T. February 7, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Is definitely water repellant but doesnt fit terrible well.

    Read More
    beachmomfmb December 26, 2016
  • Saved my son's mattress
    Verified Purchase

    used this for my son's mattress and it worked beautifully.

    Read More
    Socorro E. December 6, 2016
  • Good mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described in ad.

    Read More
    ej24 February 26, 2016
  • Stain Deffensive mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is ok, nothing great......overpriced, I think

    Read More
    luke06 January 3, 2014
  • POOR QUALITY, NON WATERPROOF
    Verified Purchase

    Waterproof.........NOT! This product is in NO WAY WATERPROOF. In addition to that. everytime you wash it , it shrinks! This is the "Incredible, Non Waterproof Matress Cover" I have washed it 5 times and thankfully the extremely wide sides stretch, because the top continues to shrink with every wash. The top is the size of a Full Mattress. I would encourage EVERYONE to steer clear of this product! I would love to get my money back so I could buy a REAL WATERPROOF MATTRESS COVER, cause this ain't it!!

    Read More
    ventress August 4, 2013
  • Not Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews thinking it would be soft. This was not at all soft

    Read More
    jackiemarie09 July 7, 2013
  • not up to snuff
    Verified Purchase

    This well priced, good fitting pad had a coating that shredded after the first nights tossing and turning. It also felt a little plastic under the wonderful sheets I got from O-stock. I sent it back easily as usual.

    Read More
    losiob June 27, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure about the stain defense...no spills or accidents here. What can you say about a budget minded mattress pad. I washed and dried it before placing it on my new bed. Very impressed with laundry performance. I was concerned it might not fit well on a 9 inch mattress as most of the reviews were about how it fit on a high profile mattress. It fit perfectly! I think it is all in the skirt. I love the skirt on this pad. It seems silky and not stiff like they usually are.

    Read More
    JustMe June 5, 2013
  • The mattress pad fit great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very deep mattress and it is very hard to find a mattress pad that will cover the mattress and sides,this one did and had a little extra room on the sides also.

    Read More
    teller01 April 17, 2013
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality. And the pockets are more than deep enough to fit my thick mattress. I would buy another.

    Read More
    keysgirl April 9, 2013
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for the price. It fits my bed perfectly and have a my mattress is really thick. I was well pleased with the pad and would certainly recommend it.

    Read More
    gardentool01 March 13, 2013
  • not stain-resistant
    Verified Purchase

    This cover fits a queen sized bed great! However, my daughter had a potty accident and it sent straight through to the mattress in no time.

    Read More
    greenargyle February 27, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the price! Very soft not crinkly. My grown kids loved it as a gift for their new bed.

    Read More
    tulsahoney January 29, 2013
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    My Dad's liquid bowel movement went straight through to their new mattress. Returned it but the mattress is still spoiled.

    Read More
    cazarr December 5, 2012
  • Long ago
    Verified Purchase

    It has been long gone for many years was ok when I had it.

    Read More
    etownwyo December 4, 2012
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    nice enough, I'm pleased with purchase. Feels OK & fits. Using on water bed.

    Read More
    goodenoughetb September 20, 2012
  • Quality pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress pad and fits great. The corners have good elastic to fit tight on the mattress.

    Read More
    donna9111 September 20, 2012
Sponsored Links