Today: $89.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spring Hearts 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter three years ago. It is still on her bad, good quality, timeless little girls design

    Read More
    Melinda G. September 28, 2016
  • Lyn
    Verified Purchase

    Not long enough for a queen bed.

    Read More
    happybuyer11111 June 4, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend a great piece.

    Read More
    Aksana S. November 28, 2015
  • Pretty Bed set...
    Verified Purchase

    Just right to make my Granddaughter's room perfect.

    Read More
    Robert H. May 13, 2015
  • love the hearts
    Verified Purchase

    The texture and patterns of this quilt set is great. It was a gift for my niece. she loves it

    Read More
    suleica August 27, 2014
  • My daughter loves this
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Machine washes well. Fits is with my daughter's overall decor and she loves it.

    Read More
    flreviewer July 5, 2014
  • Really cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and we got the shipment really quickly. It looks great in my daughter's room, the walls are light purple and it goes great with the quilt.

    Read More
    kmw91 July 24, 2013
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love this quilt. The colors are vibrant without being obnoxious. The thickness of the quilt and the stitching are what should be expected in a quilt (excellent). My Granddaughter loves it. The walls in her room are painted light pink,but her favorite color is purple. This quilt fit into the decor beautifully.

    Read More
    justanana May 14, 2013
  • Spring Hearts Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely lovely! Our 4 year old loved it! Colors were vibrant Much prettier than online picture shows! Quality is great! Saved me money and time! 5 star service and product!

    Read More
    hearts5 April 30, 2013
  • Sooo cute
    Verified Purchase

    Soo cute in my little girl's pink room. feels well made not cheap at all. I bought the twin size, note it only comes with the one matching sham and not the heart pillow like in the picture. I knew that already but only because of other reviews, item description was not specific. We were able to put it in our average sized top load washing machine on delicate and on low in dryer. It was important I got something machine washable!

    Read More
    illusion8287 February 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Girls Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. The colors are not as muted as in the picture, they are a little bit brighter, but I would still consider them soft tones of pink and purple. The colors are not solid either, which I had a assummed, but each one has tiny flower detail. I purchased the full/queen, and it fits my daugter's full sized bed with plenty of extra room for the possibility of being put on a queen sized bed. Very beautiful!

    Read More
    kathyrentfrow February 2, 2013
  • Perfect girls quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is simply adorable! The quality is good and its a good weight. Not flimsy whatsoever, but just heavy enough . Great quality, and my daughter loves it! What more could you ask for. (I didnt think i liked quilts, but now i do!)

    Read More
    lilbttca October 15, 2012
  • Very happy.
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely in love with this set. I bought this quilt for my daughters first "big girl bed." The colors are amazing and it is as soft as butter. Very pleased. This was my first overstock.com purchase but i have already ordered much more.

    Read More
    mssgl1022 March 1, 2012
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 3 year old, and it is adorable! The colors are soft and look great in her yellow room. It is a quality material that holds up through multiple washings. Love it!

    Read More
    crogers1 February 24, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really great quality. Has a similar feel and thickness to quilts I have purchased from Pottery Barn. Perfect colors for my 5 year olds pink and purple room.

    Read More
    amysherrera February 11, 2012
  • Great for that almost teen!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this quilt set on Overstock.com when I was looking to decorate a room for a 9 year old girl. She is growing out of the princess phase, but it still very "girly". She loves this set. Just for kicks, I plugged the name of this set into the search engine to see if I could find the heart-shaped pillow that shows in the picture. Sure enough, other sites have this same set.......for double what I paid at Overstock! Instead of getting that heart-shaped pillow, I chose to get this set at the best price and accent with things I have found at other stores. The colors in this set are so easy to match just about anywhere. I used an eyelet lace sheet set in ivory and an eyelet lace bed skirt and sham set in ivory. All of this made for a very "put together" look.

    Read More
    realtydiva September 12, 2011
  • Good product, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this quilt for my daughter's bed; it's cute, and exactly what I thought it would be from the website information. Great price as well. Thanks.

    Read More
    sassy324 May 19, 2011
  • Spring Hearts
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves her new spread. I was very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    mycass617 April 30, 2011
  • Love this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a little lighter than what is shown in the picture but I am 100% satisfied with this purchase. It looks wonderful in our little girls room and I was able to find matching accessories at other stores with no problems!

    Read More
    denise2412 March 30, 2011
  • Great for a girly room!
    Verified Purchase

    I like great quality at a great price and this quilt set fits the bill. I'm always nervous that bedding won't be the right size or it will look like someone took 5 minutes to put it together and the seams don't match up. This quilt and sham are great! The size of the quilt is perfect; not too short where the sheets show and not too long to cover up a bed skirt. Everything on the quilt is symmetrical and put together evenly. It's looks very high end in my girls' bedroom. The pillow sham is the perfect size as well for a standard pillow. The best thing is the description says DRY CLEAN ONLY but the actual tag on the quilt says MACHINE WASH COLD! YEAH!!!

    Read More
    kirteal March 5, 2011
Sponsored Links