Today: $69.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spring Flowers Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pink & Blue
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked everywhere on line for a powder blue with pink accents spread and this was the closest I found...pink with blue. It looks wonderful in my powder blue shabby chic bedroom and has enough blue in it to tie the room together.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 30, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A nice middle weight quilt

    Read More
    Holly N. April 27, 2017
  • moms
    Verified Purchase

    pretty size is just right thank you

    Read More
    WINIFRED S. April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quiet colors. Just a beautiful addition to my room.

    Read More
    OstkUser272827 March 31, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very durable.

    Read More
    Ragen E. March 27, 2017
  • Spring Flowers Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Mine is a little lighter than the picture, which I don't mind at all!

    Read More
    Deborah C. March 11, 2017
  • King size quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt. Plenty big enough for king size. Love the ruffle all around edging. Beautiful print on both sides.

    Read More
    kat12 February 17, 2017
  • Perk up the room
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty set for a cure to winter blues. Nice quality and goes well with white eyelet and wicker.

    Read More
    Vintage January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It's well made and big and fits our king size so well.

    Read More
    Candy P. December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I have been looking for. The colors are softer than the picture and beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser152919 September 18, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My wife purchased this for our spare bedroom when our granddaughters spend the night. She loves it

    Read More
    Richard B. May 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and well made. It's actually a bit large for a king which was a plus for me.

    Read More
    Deborah J. March 3, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the soft pink colors in this quilt and patchwork design, I prefer to not have my quilts machine quilted as it seems to make them stiffer but love this quilt and am sure my daughters and granddaughters will love it too when they come to stay.

    Read More
    Marjorie B. February 19, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful comforter was well worth the price. Washes great and brightens of the room!

    Read More
    mia K. February 18, 2016
  • Jeanne S.
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the picture I was worried the quilt may be too bright, but was pleasantly surprised to find it is not and it perfect in the bedroom. Love the extra touch with the ruffle on the edge.

    Read More
    Jeanne S. November 21, 2015
  • Love my new quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my quilt set. It's really pretty and makes me feel good just looking at it. .

    Read More
    SHERRI S. November 21, 2015
  • Beautiful quilt!!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is exactly as described! The colors in the picture are very true. The quality is good. I would recommend it highly to anyone who wants a sweet vintage looking quilt.

    Read More
    sharkgalland August 20, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Reversible side brighter than I thought, but pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser42000 August 7, 2015
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is thrilled...very pretty and not heavy.

    Read More
    Rosemary N. June 23, 2015
  • AJ
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my "vintage theme" guest room. I searched online for more accessories because I love it so much.

    Read More
    Andrea M. May 27, 2015
Sponsored Links