Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spot the Dot 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to the other reviewer. This set is very poor quality. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    penelope219 February 27, 2014
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    I recently received this set and very disappointed with the purchase. It looks very cheap set. Target or walmart will have better quality.

    Read More
    mshopper1 December 11, 2013
  • Itchy
    Verified Purchase

    It is very itchy and not comfortable to sleep on. I should have checked closer what it was made out of.

    Read More
    melcassel July 19, 2014
  • Good quality! Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is what I expected. I wanted a light weight stylish comforter for my daughter. It is good quality, that looks likes and the full set looks good together. My daughter loves it and I like that it has held up for a couple months with kids, dogs, and cats. It does not look thinned, faded, and seams have held tight. I would recommend if you are looking for a mid to low range priced comforter with better than Wal-Mart quality.

    Read More
    melhil81 April 30, 2014
  • Sheets and comforter matched perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    the comforter set was perfect and it match perfect. I just wish a decorative pillow was included in the set.

    Read More
    emanual March 12, 2014
  • One wash.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty sheet set, however, when it's washed, it fades.

    Read More
    Chandra P. June 1, 2017
  • Add a little whimsey
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this set is what you would expect for the price, just mediocre, but it suited my purpose perfectly. I used the sheets to make curtains and pillow cases and matched them up with some purchased pillows to create a wonderful, whimsical room which is a combination sewing and guest room. This is a good purchase if you can accept lines which are not top quality, but perfectly adequate..

    Read More
    Candace B. April 29, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She liked it so it was a success.

    Read More
    Judith H. February 8, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a preteen. Not overly priced. We're happy with the product. We did change out the sheets for a better quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser719929 January 22, 2017
  • Not so soft material
    Verified Purchase

    We had washed a few times, it's holding well, but the material is kind of scratchy.

    Read More
    jennbad January 7, 2017
  • the dots are nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice would recommend to anyone or as a gift

    Read More
    rose d. September 29, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This set is nice looking but once you wash it the color fades. This happened to me after the very first time I washed it before putting in on my daughter's bed.

    Read More
    LaShaun H. May 23, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I Like the pattern of the polka dots on the comforter and the design of the bed sheets.

    Read More
    Jes c May 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set I got the look I wanted for my bedroom with this look

    Read More
    jadeboo April 25, 2016
  • THE HEARTS
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Bed in a Bag. The sheets feel awesome

    Read More
    yolanda h. February 15, 2016
  • Retro style
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this set. It gives my room the retro look that I was looking for.

    Read More
    Queeny2 January 22, 2016
  • Not very good
    Verified Purchase

    It looked good until the first time I washed it. The black bled all over the white and looks like a mess. The drying completely ruined the inside

    Read More
    satisfiedme November 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser56139 October 31, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    great. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    haven1950 August 25, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter she said it was just ok.

    Read More
    elisabetefonseca July 29, 2015
Sponsored Links