Today: $69.99

At other retailer: $89.99

Save $20.00 (22%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Spot the Dot 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • One wash.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty sheet set, however, when it's washed, it fades.

    Read More
    Chandra P. June 1, 2017
  • Add a little whimsey
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this set is what you would expect for the price, just mediocre, but it suited my purpose perfectly. I used the sheets to make curtains and pillow cases and matched them up with some purchased pillows to create a wonderful, whimsical room which is a combination sewing and guest room. This is a good purchase if you can accept lines which are not top quality, but perfectly adequate..

    Read More
    Candace B. April 29, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She liked it so it was a success.

    Read More
    Judith H. February 8, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a preteen. Not overly priced. We're happy with the product. We did change out the sheets for a better quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser719929 January 22, 2017
  • Not so soft material
    Verified Purchase

    We had washed a few times, it's holding well, but the material is kind of scratchy.

    Read More
    jennbad January 7, 2017
  • the dots are nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice would recommend to anyone or as a gift

    Read More
    rose d. September 29, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This set is nice looking but once you wash it the color fades. This happened to me after the very first time I washed it before putting in on my daughter's bed.

    Read More
    LaShaun H. May 23, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I Like the pattern of the polka dots on the comforter and the design of the bed sheets.

    Read More
    Jes c May 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set I got the look I wanted for my bedroom with this look

    Read More
    jadeboo April 25, 2016
  • THE HEARTS
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Bed in a Bag. The sheets feel awesome

    Read More
    yolanda h. February 15, 2016
  • Retro style
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this set. It gives my room the retro look that I was looking for.

    Read More
    Queeny2 January 22, 2016
  • Not very good
    Verified Purchase

    It looked good until the first time I washed it. The black bled all over the white and looks like a mess. The drying completely ruined the inside

    Read More
    satisfiedme November 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser56139 October 31, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    great. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    haven1950 August 25, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter she said it was just ok.

    Read More
    elisabetefonseca July 29, 2015
  • Looks nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is so ruff not good to sleep on

    Read More
    madelynn s. May 23, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    its nice it will fade fairly quickly but definitely comfortable in fabric and looks nice

    Read More
    OstkUser29042 April 24, 2015
  • This comforter set is so nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set.

    Read More
    dawnd44 April 21, 2015
  • summer bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look, but I am trying to soften up the sheets!!!!

    Read More
    jmandle April 16, 2015
  • Granddaughters Dream
    Verified Purchase

    A very up to date age appropriate set for my 10 year old Grand. Looks just as pictured, very nice quality!

    Read More
    Dalvenia D. March 31, 2015
Sponsored Links