Read All Reviews for Sports Microplush 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Linda

    BEST COMFORTER EVER!!!! Bought it in a twin, now I need it in a Queen and can't find it anywhere.

    Read More
    LINDA J. September 28, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is very nice! I love the sports design and the feel of the fabric. The color was different from the picture. However, the color works for us.

    Read More
    okcarol October 8, 2013
  • Allstar Product for a 10 Year Old Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson was afraid to sleep in his new bedroom alone until I sent him this set. He loved it so much that he wanted to use it and has been sleeping alone in his room ever since! He was very pleased and so are his parents.

    Read More
    paudin October 4, 2013
  • Super Soft & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this bed set. The comforter & pillow shams are super soft & cozy. They are also a nice medium to heavy weight, so they can be used year round. The colors are very vibrant. Our son loves this!

    Read More
    rhondasr August 7, 2013
  • Wonderful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these Comforter Sets for bunk beds for our two Grandsons. When they came they were already so soft but I still washed them. They came out of the dryer completely wrinkle free and softer than ever. The print and coloring is nice and vibrant and I like the fact that the material is so soft and cozy feeling because my Grandsons are younger and they love how it feels when they crawl into bed. This is excellent quality at a really good price. I couldn't be happier with them!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    kristy117 March 26, 2013
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is the soft comforter we have ever had. We got it packed in a box, not damaged.

    Read More
    1sunshinesherry February 20, 2013
  • Super nice comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this comforter to my grandson on his 11th birthday. Both he and his mother like it very much!

    Read More
    msdancer10 January 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anna S. April 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Toni S. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links