Today: $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sports Action 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just fine
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves this comfortor, and uses it everyday, thankful he like it so much

    Read More
    hattieli May 31, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set was in my sons room for more than a few years. Washed and wore very well. Beautiful.

    Read More
    zulyha May 14, 2016
  • Only time will tell
    Verified Purchase

    Its been almost 3 years since we got this for our youngest son. Our boys are very active, and this quilt fits his personality and this quilt is still going strong.

    Read More
    nightdiver007 September 22, 2012
  • great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    My son was very happy with this new quilt. it washes well and seems very durable

    Read More
    jbmartin September 6, 2012
  • GREAT looking and feeling Sports Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is quilt is a beautiful quality and the colors are true to the photo. It is PERFECT for my son's first big boy bed and the dark and light blues are EASY to match to all sorts of other accessories (sheets, blanket, bean bag chair, curtains etc) from loads of other retail companies. I washed and dried it immediately and there were no imperfections or weak seams at all. I was hesitant to pay the money at first, but after shopping around it's comparable in price to other quilts, and comforter sets. The lack of bulk and the beautiful colors of this one were it's greatest selling points for me.

    Read More
    babytiger27 March 30, 2012
  • Nice Quilts - Right Size
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice quilts, sized right for our boys' twin beds. They look good without being too blah, or too busy.

    Read More
    highland6 March 21, 2012
  • Quilt, with a Sports Theme
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grandson's room, my daughter said they love it. High quality, should last a long time.

    Read More
    delease March 2, 2012
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Products delivered on schedule; quality equal to that states on website.

    Read More
    gwenj559 March 1, 2012
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Reallly nice quilt for the money and my son loves it. It is a bit on the thinner side so we use another thin blanket underneath for the winter. We have already washed it 4 times and it has held up. You will need to wash it at least twice on arrival because for some reason the plastic bag it comes in is really smelly.

    Read More
    sully1116 February 22, 2012
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and it is heavier than I expected. It does have a pool chemical smell to it, but It airs out. I wish it had a matching sheet set, but overall, was a great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    sa11ie February 8, 2012
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Quality did not seem as good as expected. Some stitches loose.

    Read More
    grandmother February 4, 2012
  • Had to be washed after receipt
    Verified Purchase

    The set was nice but the manufacturing smells were overwhelming. It required two washing before it was useable.

    Read More
    krogers6255 November 16, 2011
  • Met Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quilt. Not as thick or heavy as I expected,but I guess that will allow us to use it year round. Sports theme works well for all ages. My 4 year old and 10 year old both like it. Wish there were more accessories available, although I'm sure it will be easy enough to find matching pieces.

    Read More
    dpit October 27, 2011
  • Only looks nice in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    - Faded and rough fabric - white strings coming out all over the place - queen size dimensions are off in terms of length (will not cover pillows and foot over hang of the bed) - terrible toxic smell from the factory - we had to air it outside while we were organizing the return.

    Read More
    tdow1 October 20, 2011
  • Great quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this quilt for a year now and it's still in fabulous condition!! Great quality!!

    Read More
    jlschuld October 7, 2011
  • Son likes it
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, we like the product & have received compliments on it. I felt the quality (loose threads) could've been better.

    Read More
    pbetty2 September 29, 2011
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product, service and prompt delivery.

    Read More
    midget1225 September 20, 2011
  • We love this quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is perfect for our son who is 9 years-old. Not so babyish, but still kiddy enough to make him like it. The colors are great and just the right weight to wash easily and be warm enough. I washed it upon arrival and it looked the same without ironing (except the pillow sham). We love it!

    Read More
    vkcp3309 August 19, 2011
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. I just wish the quilt would have been a little heavier. However the color is great, and the set seems very durable and washed well. Can't beat the price for the quilt and the shams. I shopped around before choosing this, and it's a great value. I almost went with the **** sports set, but I'm glad i went with this instead. In any case, great look, great quality, and great value.

    Read More
    pmor1 August 10, 2011
  • Nice product for a good price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt set for my 3 year old son for his big boy sports-themed room. I really like this set because it can grow with him for quite some time. I wish Overstock sold the matching sheet set! However, I did find a close match on the quilt set manufacturer's site (Pem America). My son has been very thrilled about his new bedroom!

    Read More
    txdelta August 1, 2011
Sponsored Links