Sale: $35.99

MSRP: $39.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Splendorest Slumber Fresh Standard-size Bed Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gifter
    Verified Purchase

    purchase as gift for college senior, still in use,

    Read More
    Brenda J T. October 28, 2016
  • Janey K
    Verified Purchase

    Not so hot, I,m sure a lot would like them, just not for me

    Read More
    Jane K. June 24, 2015
  • ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!
    Verified Purchase

    THESE PILLOWS HAVE GIVEN ME WHAT I TRULY NEEDED............... SLEEP.....BLESS YOU!

    Read More
    dunncarol June 17, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are perfect for my rental/guest rooms

    Read More
    onemissing May 22, 2015
  • Comfy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Good price. Very comfy. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    pickyshopper13 April 21, 2015
  • pillows that last
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are puffy, nice and cozily firm, and made well; they don't implode and wear out. I continue to be impressed, bought king sized version for king bed, they look and feel fine as well.

    Read More
    charlois May 29, 2013
  • Good basic pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are good basic pillows for a guest room or even your own bed....not too firm or "fluffy at a great price". Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    leahaz January 26, 2013
  • Melt into the pillow
    Verified Purchase

    When we got these I first wasn't sure about them, but when I put my head on them for the first time to go to sleep I thought -perfect.

    Read More
    amandamorton76 January 17, 2013
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift, and was very pleased with the softness of the pillows.

    Read More
    aquarius48 January 10, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    very fluffy. Alittle firm for me but hubby loves them.

    Read More
    barb328 January 4, 2013
  • These are the worst pillows ever.
    Verified Purchase

    These are the worst pillows that I have ever bought. I bought 4 (2 sets of 2) to give for Christmas gifts. They are huge and hard. I cut them open, took them apart, and made 8 out of 4. They are still awful. The stuffing inside looked dirty also.

    Read More
    freda12 January 3, 2013
  • New Bed Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought these for someone else, but I'd love them for myself. They seemed to be very nice quality for a good price.

    Read More
    demayandrea January 1, 2013
  • Very Please
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my 19 year old daughter. Exactly as pictured and very nice quality. I was concerned about the texture after reading reviews, but took a chance and I'm glad I did! it feels quite soft to the touch and it's very well made.

    Read More
    maryann712 December 27, 2012
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for the price. I replaced all my pillows. I purchased a variety of brands. No complaints about these. Soft yet firm. The entire family likes them as I use them for guests or a nap on the couch.

    Read More
    oldnurse77 December 27, 2012
  • These pillows are the best.
    Verified Purchase

    I am finally getting a full night's sleep and waking up without a sore neck.

    Read More
    leepalmbeach November 2, 2012
  • big fluffy pillows..
    Verified Purchase

    The coverings are very nice to the touch and sleep well too. Big plump pillows that really fill out shams.

    Read More
    havanese1 March 31, 2012
  • Perfect firmness
    Verified Purchase

    These are the exact firmness that I was looking for and at a great price. I would order these again.

    Read More
    jaspeg March 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sondras5 August 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rogcat June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links